Lärbro parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Lärbro parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngGotland County Gotoarrow.pngLärbro parish


Guide to Lärbro parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Lärbro
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Gotland
Landskap Gotland
Härad Norra
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names 

Angelbos,

Gislose, Gislaus, Gisslaus (Gisslause), Glästäde,

Hongårds (Hångers),  Hägvide,

Kejlungs (Kajlungs), Koparfve (Kauparve), Kumla (Kumble),

Lilla Banda (Lilla Banne), Lilla Bjers (Lilla Bjärs), Lilla Hammars, Lilla Källstäde, Lilla Wägume (Lilla Vägume), Liffride,

Norder Ihre (Norder Ire), Norrbys, Norrgårda (Norrgårde), Norrvange, Nors,

Pafvels (Pavals), Prestgården (Prästgården),

Ringvide,

Skutlings (Skuttlings), Slengs (Slängs), Stora Banda (Stora Banne), Stora Bjers (Stora Bjärs), Stora Hammars, Stora Källstäde, Stora Wägums (Stora Vägume),

Stora och Lilla Takstens (Takstens, Tagstens, Takstens, Sudervange,

Tengelgårda (Tängelgårde),

Uppegårds,

Westninge (Västninge), Wikers och Storugn (Vikers), Wikers (Vikers),








To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References 

Lärbro Parish 1843-1852 AI;8, Husförhörslängd. Gårdsregister.


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:32.
  • This page has been accessed 562 times.