Långelanda parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Långelanda parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngGöteborg och Bohus County Gotoarrow.pngLångelanda parish


Guide to Långelanda parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Långelanda
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Göteborg och Bohus
Landskap Bohuslän
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Anneberg under Mölneby Sörgården, Arngrimseröd, Arngrimseröd Hagen, Arngrimseröd Jonsborg, Arngrimseröd Nytorp, Arngrimseröd Rörvik,

Backen under Gömme, Backen under Ängås, Basevadet under Kollungaröd Östra, Berga under Bö Västra, Berga Långelanda, Berga Ängås, Bergsgärdet under Västra Bö, Blötkärr under Håffoss, Brattås under Trätte Nedra, Bråten under Kollungeröd Östra, Bråten under Röra Västra, Bråten under Röra Östra, Bråten under Tollungeröd Nedra, Bråten Ängås, Bräcke, Bräcke Grindebacken, Bräcke Intaget, Bräcke Lekaremaden, Bräcke Nybygget, Burås Grenegården, Burås Grenegården Lekare Backen, Burås Uppgården, Burås Uppegården Lekarebacken, Burås Yttergården, Burås Yttergården Kohagen, Burås Yttergården Ransberg, Burås Yttergården Tegen, Burås Yttergården Änghagen, Bäcken under Bö Västra, Bäckeviken under Mölneby Börsgården, Bö Västra, Bö Västra Dalen, Bö Västra Berga, Bö Västra Bergsgärdet, Bö Västra Bäcken, Bö Västra Granholmen, Bö Östra, Bö Östra Dalaberg, Bö Östra Friborg, Bö Östra Lilla Nyborg, Bö Östra Lövås, Bö Östra Mälleröd, Bö Östra Nyborg, Börsgården Mölneby, Börsgården Mölneby Bäckeviken, Börsgården Mölneby Hjälperöd, Börsgården Mölneby Svenstorp,

Dalaberg under Bö Östra, Dalen under Bö Västra, Dalen under Tollungeröd Övra, Dalen under Ängås, Dammen under Stala, Djurnäs under Mölneby Nordgården, Dyet under Vräland,

Fagerhult, under Mölneby Nordgården, Foglum under Mölneby Sörgården, Forsn under Trätte Nedra, Fredstomten under Toggestad, Friborg under Bö Östra,

Gatan under Åsen, Gilljan under Stala, Granholmen under Västra Bö, Granegården Burås, Grindebacken under Bräcke, Grindebacken under Trätte Nedra, Grinden under Röra Östra, Gulborgen under Kollungeröd Västra, Gåsdalen under Kollungeröd Västra, Gärdet under Åsten, Gästgivaregården Svansund, Gömme, Gömme Backen, Gömme Nybygget, Gömme Skäret, Gömme Säterviken, Gömme Sördalen, Gömme Änghagen,

Haga, Hagen under Arngrimseröd, Hagen under Håffoss, Hagen under Torp, Hagen under Trätte Övra, Hagen under Vräland, Halls Lilla, Halls Lilla Hädalen, Halls Lilla Svantelund, Halls Stora, Hamburg under Kollungeröd Östra, Hasslebacken under Mölneby Sörgården, Heden under Röra Västra, Hjälperöd under Mölneby Börsgården, Hjälperöd under Mölneby Nordgården, Hjälperöd under Mölneby Sörgården, Huggebacken under Röra Västra, Hultet under Trätte Övra, Hultet Gamla under Trätte Övra, Hulthagen under Trätte Övra, Husegärdet under Röra Östra, Huset uner Svennungeröd, Håffoss, Håffoss Blötkärr, Håffoss Hagen, Håffoss Skogen, Hädalen under Halls Lilla, Hästhagen under Burås Yttegården,

Intaget under Bräcke, Intaget under Mölneby Nedergåden,

Jonsborg under Arngrimsröd, Jonsen under Trätte Nedra,

Kalvbråten under Kollunderöd, Kalvbråten under Östra, Kastet under Ängås, Kebo, Klevedal under burås Yttergården, Kniphuset under Svennungeröd, Kohagen under Burås Östergård, Kohagen under Reorseröd, Kollungeröd Västra, Kollungeröd Västra Guldborgen, Kollungeröd Västra Gåsdalen, Kollungeröd Västra Krushuset, Kollungeröd Västra Lövås, Kollungeröd Västra Surdal, Kollungeröd Västra Tegen, Kollungeröd Östra, Kollungeröd Östra Basevadet, Kollungeröd Östra Bråten, Kollungeröd Östra Hamburg, Kollungeröd Östra Kalvbråten, Kollungeröd Östra Myren, Kollungeröd Östra Nordhagen, Kollungeröd Östra Snusten, Kollungeröd Östra Svaderna, Kollungeröd Östra Tegen, Kristinedal under Mulltorp, Krushuset under Kollungeröd, Krushuset Västra, Kullenborg under Vräland, Kulltan under Toggestad, Kulltorp under Vasseröd, Kärreberg under Mulltorp,

Lekarebacken under Burås Grensgården, Lekarebacken under Burås Uppegården, Lekaremaden under Bräcke, Lilla Hagen under Trätte Nedra, Lilla Halls, Lilla Halls Hädalen, Lilla Halls Svantelund, Lilla Hultet under Trätte Övra, Lilla Nyborg under Bö Östra, Lilla Prästtorp under Prästtorp, Linneberg under Näs, Lunden under Mulltorp, Lyckan unde Röra Västra, Långeland Öde, Långeland Öde Änghagen, Långelanda, Långelanda Berga, Långelanda Myren, Lövås under Bö Östra, Lövås under Kollungeröd Västra, Lörkeröd under Vasseröd,

Marieberg under Mölneby Nedergården, Mulltorp, Mulltorp Kristine, Mulltorp Kärreberg, Mulltorp Lunden, Mulltorp Sundsdalen, Myren under Kollungeröd Östra, Myren under Långelanda, Myren under Mölneby Sörgården, Myren under Röd Västra, Myren under Trätte Nedra, Myren under Ängås, Mälleröd under Bö Östra, Mölneby Börsgården, Mölneby Börsgården Bäckeviken, Mölneby Börsgården Hjölperöd, Mölneby Börsgården Svenstorp, Mölneby Nedergården, Mölneby Nedergården Intaget, Mölneby Nedergården Marieberg, Mölneby Nordgården, Mölneby Nordgården Djurnäs, Mölneby Nordgården Fagerhult, Mölneby Nordgården Hjälperöd, Mölneby Nordgården Pinan, Mölneby Sörgården, Mölneby Sörgården Anneberg, Mölneby Sörgården Foglum, Mölneby Sörgården Hasslebacken, Mölneby Sörgården Hjälperöd, Mölneby Sörgården Myren, Mölneby Sörgården Änghagen,

Nedergården Mölneby, Nedergården Mölneby Intaget, Nedergården Mölneby Marieberg, Nedra Tollungeröd, Nedra Tollungeröd Bråten, Nedra Tollungeröd Sorgvrån, Nedra Tollungeröd Änghagen, Nedra Trätte, Nedra Trätte Brattås, Nedra Trätte Forsen, Nedra Trätte Grindbacken, Nedra Trätte Jonsen, Nedra Trätte Lilla Hagen, Nedra Trätte Myren, Nedra Trätte Regårdsnäs, Nedra Trätte Stora Ängen, Nedra Trätte Änghagen, Nolhagen under Näs, Norddalen under Ängås, Nordgården Mölneby, Nordgården Mölneby Djurnäs, Nordgården Mölneby Fagerhult, Nordgården Mölneby Hjälperöd, Nordgården Mölneby Pinan, Nordhagen under Kollungeröd Östra, Nya Hagen under Tollungeröd Övra, Nyborg under Bö Östra, Nybygget under Bräcke, Nybygget under Gömme, Nybygget under Röra Östra, Nytorp under Arngrimsröd, Näs, Näs Linneberg, Näs Nolhagen,

Pinan under Mölneby Nordgården, Postgården Röd, Postgården Röd Skäret, Prästtorp, Prästtorp Lilla under Prästtorp,

Ransberg under Burås Östergården, Regårdsnäs under Trätte Nedra, Reorseröd, Reorseröd Kohagen, Reorseröd Varberg, Röd Postgården, Röd Postgården Skäret, Röd Västra, Röd Västra Myren, Röd Västra Stora Hultet, Röra Västra, Röra Västra Bråten, Röra Västra Heden, Röra Västra Huggebacken, Röra Västra Lyckan, Röra Västra Skönstorp, Röra Västra Stenebacken, Röra Östra, Röra Östra Bråten, Röra Östra Grinden, Röra Östra Husegärdet, Röra Östra Nybygget, Röra Östra Sandliden, Rörvik under Arngrimseröd,

Sandliden under Röra Östra, Skogen under Håffoss, Skogen under Trätte Övra, Skogen under Åsen, Skäret under Gömme, Skäret under Röd Postgården, Sköntorp under Röra Västra, Snusten under Kollungeröd Östra, Sorgvrån under Tollungeröd Nedra, Stala, Stala Dammen, Stala Gilljan, Stenebacken under Röra Västra, Stenebacken under Ängås, Stigbacken under Trättte Övra, Stora Halls, Stora Hultet under Röd Västra, Stora Ängen under Trätte Nedra, Sundsdalen under Mulltorp, Surdal, Under Kollungeröd Västra, Svaderna under Kollungeröd Östra, Svansund, Svansund Gästgivaregården, Svantelund under Halls Lilla, Svennungeröd, Svennungeröd Huset, Svennungeröd Kniphuset, Svenstorp under Mölneby Börsgården, Säterviken under Gömme, Sördalen under Gömme, Sörgården Mölneby, Sörgården Mölneby Anneberg, Sörgården Mölneby Foglum, Sörgården Mölneby Hasslebacken, Sörgården Mölneby Hjälperöd, Sörgården Mölneby Myren, Sörgården Mölneby Änghagen,

Tegen under Burås Yttergården, Tegen under Burås Östergården, Tegen under Kollungeröd Västra, Tegen under Kollungeröd Östra, Toggestad, Toggestad Fredstomten, Toggestad Kulltan, Tollungeröd Nedra, Tollungeröd Nedra Bråten, Tollungeröd Nedra Sorgvrån, Tollungeröd Nedra Änghagen, Tollungeröd Övra, Tollungeröd Övra Dalen, Tollungeröd Övra Nya Hagen, Tollungeröd Övra Änghagen, Torp, Torp Hagen, Trätte Nedra, Trätte Nedra Brattås, Trätte Nedra Forsen, Trätte Nedra Grindbacken, Trätte Nedra Jonsen, Trätte Nedra Lilla Hagen, Trätte Nedra Myren, Trätte Nedra Regårdsnäs, Trätte Nedra Stora Ängen, Trätte Nedra Änghagen, Trätte Övra, Trätte Övra Hagen, Trätte Övra Hultet, Trätte Övra Hultet Gamla, Trätte Övra Hulthagen, Trätte Övra Lilla Hultet, Trätte Övra Skogen, Trätte Övra Stigbacken,

Uppegården Burås, Uppegården Burås Lekarebacken,

Vräland, Vräland Dyet, Vräland Hagen, Vräland Kullenborg, Varberg under Reorseröd, Vasseröd Vasseröd Kulltorp, Vasseröd Lörkeröd, Västra Bö, Västra Bö Berga, Västra Bö Bergsgårdet, Västra Bö Bäcken, Västra Bö Dalen, Västra Bö Granholmen, Västra Kollungeröd, Västra Kollungeröd Guldborgen, Västra Kollungeröd Gåsdalen, Västra Kollungeröd Kruthuset, Västra Kollungeröd Lövås, Västra Kollungeröd Surdal, Västra Kollungeröd Tegen, Västra Röd, Västra Röd Myren, Västra Röd Stora Hultet, Västra Röra, Västra Röra Bråten, Västra Röra Heden, Västra Röra Huggebacken, Västra Röra Lyckan, Västra Röra Sköntorp, Västra Röra Stenebacken,

Yttergården Burås, Yttergården Burås Hästhagen, Yttergården Burås Klevedal, Yttergården Burås Tegen,

Åsen, Åsen Gatan, Åsen Skogen, Åsten, Åsten Gärdet,

Ängås, Ängås Backen, Ängås Berga, Ängås Bråten, Ängås Dalen, Ängås Kastet, Ängås Myren, Ängås Norddalen, Ängås Stenebacken, Änghagen under Burås Östergården, Änghagen under Gömme, Änghagen under Mölneby Sörgården, Änghagen under Tollungeröd Nedra, Änghagen under Tollungeröd Övra, Änghagen under Trätte Nedra, Änghagen under Öde Långeland,

Öde Långeland, Öde Långeland Änghagen, Östergården Burås, Östergården Burås Kohagen, Östergården Burås Ransberg, Östergården Burås Tegen, Östergården Burås Änghagen, Östra Bö, Östra Bö Dalaberg, Östra Bö Friborg, Östra Bö Lilla Nyborg, Östra Bö Lövås, Östra Bö Mälleröd, Östra Bö Nyborg, Östra Kollungeröd, Östra Kollungeröd Basevad, Östra Kollungeröd Bråten, Östra Kollungeröd Hamburg, Östra Kollungeröd Kalvbråten, Östra Kollungeröd Myren, Östra Kollungeröd Nordhagen, Östra Kollungeröd Snusten, Östra Kollungeröd Svaderna, Östra Kollungeröd Tegen, Östra Röra, Östra Röra Bråten, Östra Röra Grinden, Östra Röra Husegärdet, Östra Röra Nybygget, Östra Röra Sandliden, Övra Tollungeröd, Övra Tollungeröd Dalen, Övra Tollungeröd Nya Hagen, Övra Tollungeröd Änghagen, Övra Trätte, Övra Trätte Hagen, Övra Trätte Hultet, Övra Trätte Hultet Gamla, Övra Trätte Hulthagen, Övra Trätte Lilla Hultet, Övra Trätte Skogen,

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Långelanda, Husförhörslängd 1838-1842, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:33.
  • This page has been accessed 700 times.