Lånke, Nord-Trøndelag, Norway GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Lånke, Norway)

Europe Gotoarrow.png Norway Gotoarrow.pngNord-Trøndelag County Gotoarrow.pngLånke

Guide to Lånke, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records

Contents

Church Records

Lånke parish was in Stjørdal clerical district until 1849. It then became a parish in Nedre-Stjørdal clerical district.

Census Records

For Fogd og sorenskrivers manntall 1664-1666 and 1801 Census see Stjørdal.

For 1865, 1875 and 1900 Census see Nedre-Stjørdal.

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

175 Aunet 147 Berg 201 Berget 147 Bergsvedjan 165 Bjørgan 165 Bjørgaunet 182 Dyva 183 Dyvaslunden 183 Dyvastrøen 154 Eidum 149 Ekren 199 Elverbakken 198 Elvermoen 199 Elverraaen 193 Elvran 199 Elvran øvre 174 Frigaarden 170 Furan 166 Geving 186 Granaas 185 Hagen 168 Havdal 162 Hell 179 Hjelset 146 Hjelsvold 202 Hoaas 203 Hoset 161 Hus 176 Julan 188 Julset 172 Jøsaas 200 Kleivan 196 Kvaal 197 Kvaalsaasen 158 Laanke lille 164 Langøren 180 Leiren 155 Lillemo 187 Marken 193 Meila 159 Melby 160 Reppe 192 Rommen 157 Rødde 150 Røen 160 Sandgrinden 189 Setnan 195 Skeiet 171 Skogrøst 169 Solem 148 Stræte 156 Støberg 152 Svorte 190 Veset 190 Vesetaunet 190 Vesetbranden 204 Ytteraas 163 Øien 160 Øren

Farm Names

Probate Records

1691-1823: Probates are found in Stjørdal og Verdal judicial district.

1691-1808: Clerical probates are found in Innherad Deanery

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 27 May 2015, at 17:51.
  • This page has been accessed 816 times.