Låssa parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Låssa parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngUppsala County Gotoarrow.png Låssa parish


Guide to Låssa parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Låssa
Jurisdictions
Stift Uppsala ärkestift
Pastorat -1961 Bro and Låssa, 1962- Bro, Låssa, Håtuna and Håbo-Tibble
Län 1634-1639 Uppsala, 1640-1647 Stockholm, 1648-1651 Uppsala, 1652-1653 Stockholm, 1654-1970 Uppsala, 1971- Stockholm
Landskap Uppland
Härad Bro
Tingslag -1903 Bro härad, 1904-1926 Uppsala läns södra domsaga, 1927-1970 Trögd
Domsaga 1680-1714 see Bro, 1715-1970 Uppsala läns södra, 1971-1976 Sollentuna and Färentuna, 1977- Jakobsberg
Fögderi 1720-1885 Första, 1886-1917 Uppsala läns södra, 1918-1966 Trögd, 1967-1970 Enköping, 1971- Jakobsberg
Länsmansdistrikt -1917 Bro härad
Kronofogdedistrikt 1965-1970 Uppsala, 1971- Sollentuna
Kommun 1863-1951 Bro and Låssa, 1952- Upplands-Bro
Militär indelning Upplands Regemente: Sigtuna kompani
FamilySearch I.D. 2056930
NAD Ref Code SE/SSA/1534


Place Names

Ahlholmen,
Brunsvik,
Devensö
Ekeby, Ekeby Soldatboställe, Ekebytorp, Eriksberg,
Fagerlind, Fågelsång,
Granskog (Lilla), Granskog (Stora), Grindstugan, Gräsholmen,
Hackholmsund, Hammaren, Hebbo, Högholmen,
Klockarebostället, Kottö, Källtorp,
Lagmansbostället, Lera, Lindormsnäs, Lilla Granskog, Lilla Lund, Lugnet, Lövåker,
Madri,
Norrskog, Nya Säbyholm,
Saltvik, Sanda, Sjö, Simonskär, Skarphagen, Skeppsbacka, Smidön, Snytan, sockenstugan, Soldatbostället, Stora Granskog, Svallgarn, Säbyholm, Säbyholm (Nya), Säbyholm (Stora), Sättra,
Thoresta, Tibble,
Verka, Vestervik,
Ådö, Ålbrunna,
Örn,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Riksarkivet. "Låssa Församling." Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). April 2011 http://www.nad.ra.se/

Lossa, Husförhörslängd 1846-1855, Ortregister.


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 523 times.