Lönsås parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Lönsås parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÖstergötland County Gotoarrow.png Lönsås parish


Guide to Lönsås parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Lönsås
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Östergötland
Landskap Östergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Anderstorp, Annelund, Anneshem, Attorp Utjord, Axelsberg,
Backen under Skedevid, Backen under Snavlunda, Björkenäs, Björklund, Blidkulla, Bonnorp Frälsegård, Bonnorp Militärboställe, Bäcketorp,
Ebborp, Ekelund,
Fagersberg, Fallet, Fallsberg, Fattighuset, Frännebro under Ebborp, Frännebro under Kårstad Skattegård,
Gatan, Gillorp, Gillorpsbacken, Granlund, Grenadjärtorp Nr 24 utan namn under Hyttringe Rusthåll, Grenadjärtorp Nr 25utan namn under Skedevid Rusthåll, Grenadjärtorp Nr 26 utan namn under Hamra Rusthåll, Grenadjärtorp Nr 27utan namn under Karstorp Rusthåll, Grenadjärtorp Nr 97 utan namn under Ebborp, Grenadjärtorp Nr 105 utan namn under Hyttringe Skattegård, Grenadjärtorp Nr 106 utan namn under Hyttringe Storgård, Grenadjärtorp Nr 107 utan namn under Bonnorp Frälsegård, Grenadjärtorp Nr 108 utan namn under Snavlunda Norrgård, Grenadjärtorp Nr 109 utan namn under Kårstad Frälsegård, Gretelund, Grindstugan, Grönlund,
Hagalund under Gillorp, Hagalund under Skedevid Rusthåll, Hagalund under Snavlunda, Hagby, Hagstugan, Hagtorpet, Hamra Rusthåll, Herrängen Utjord, Hyttringe Lillgård, Hyttringe Mellangård, Hyttringe Skattegård, Hyttringe Storgård, Hyttringe Södergård Rusthåll, Håkantorp,
Johannisberg, Jakobsberg, Jonsberg, Jordkulan,
Karlsberg, Karlslund, Karstorp Rusthåll, Klockaregården, Korskrog, Kronofjärdingsmansbostället Lönsås, Kronoparken, Krysshem, Kårstad Frälsegård, Kärstad Skattegård,
Landstorp, Lillkitta, Livgrenadjärtorp (see Grenadjärtorp), Ljungstorp under Hamra, Ljungstorp under Mårtorp, Långtorpet, Lönsberg, Lönsås Frälsegård, Lönsås Kronofjärdingsmansboställe, Lönsås Utjord, Löt, Lövsberg,
Marielund, Militärbostället Bonnorp, Militärbostället Örstorp, Mårtorp, Mönsterskrivarebostället Skedevid,
Norrkullen, Nybygget under Hamra, Nybygget under Karstorp, Nybygget under Kårstad Skattegård, Nybygget under Snavlunda, Nyhagen under Bonnorp, Nyhagen under Skedevid,
Olstorp,
Perstorp Lilla, Petersborg, Påland,
Rosenberg,
Sandbacken, Sandgropen, Sandstorp, Sivelund, Skedevid Lillgård, Skedevid Mönsterskrivareboställe, Skedevid Norrgård, Skedevid Rusthåll, Skogelund, Skogstorp, Skärbroslätt, Snavlunda Norrgård, Snavlunda Södergård, Snavlunda Utjord, Stallsberg, Stenbacken, Stenkullen, Stenlyckan, Storlyckan, Strömdalen, Stugan utan namn under Bonnorp Frälsegård, Stugan utan namn under Gillorp, Stugan utan namn under Hyttringe Skattegård, Stugan utan namn under Hyttringe Storgård, Stugan utan namn under Lilla Torpa, Stugan utan namn under Skedevid Mönsterskrivareboställe, Stugan utan namn under Snavlunda Södergård,
Torpa Lilla, Torpa Stora,
Udden,
Vårdbverga (Vålberga), Västerhagen, Västerås,
Ängstugan,
Örbäcken, Örstorp Frälsegård, Örstorp Militärboställe, Örstorpstegen,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Lönsås, Husförhörslängd (AI: 5) 1836-1840, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 20 February 2015, at 15:23.
  • This page has been accessed 728 times.