Lösen parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Lösen parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngBlekinge County Gotoarrow.pngLösen parish


Guide to Lösen parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Lösen
Jurisdictions
Stift Lund
Pastorat -1692 Lösen and Augerum
1693-1743 Lösen, Augerum and Lyckeby
1743-1920 Lösen and Augerum
1920-1976 Lösen, Augerum and Flymen
1976- Augerum
Län Blekinge
Landskap Blekinge
Härad Östra hd
Tingslag not applicable
Domsaga add here
Fögderi 1918- Karlskrona
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt Blekinge län
Kommun 1952-1966 Lyckeby
1967-1970 Karlskrona stad
1971- Kalskrona
Militär indelning Blekinge Båtsmanskompanier
FamilySearch I.D. 6372650
NAD Ref Code SE/LLA/13263


Place Names

Beckagården, Bredagöl,
Elmtamåla, Elmtamåla Hage,
Fåglasång, Fäjö,
Gullbernanäs, Gullbernatorp,
Klemetsmåla, Kropp, Kvarn,
Lösen, Lösen Prästgård,
Rosenholm, Rävsmåla,
Sanda, Sibbamåla, Silletorp, Stubbetorp,
Torp,
Verkö,
Älmtamåla,
Öljersjö,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.


  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Jurisdictional information from: Riksarkivet, “Lösen”, at Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). November 2011.

Lösens församling husförhörslängd 1845-1851, Ortregister.



 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:31.
  • This page has been accessed 811 times.