Landeryd parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Landeryd parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÖstergötland County Gotoarrow.png Landeryd parish

Guide to Landeryd parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden



(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Östergötland
Landskap Östergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here

Place Names

Bergdaln, Björklund, Bogestad, Brastuga

Djursbro, Dacketorp

Edsberga, Ekholms

Fattighugan, Fägelfåhgen

Granfätter, Grantorpet, Grindshiga, Gröndalen, Grönluten

Hageby Trobstegård, Hagen, Hackefors, Hagtorpet, Harvesthad, Högtorp, Holmlyckan, Hultet, Humpen

Kranslund, Krustorpet, Kulla, Kållfåtter, Kålltorpet

Landeryd, Lillstuga, Lund, Lundsgata, Längkårr

Månestad, Månestad Agorne, Måsen, Mojtorp, Mörtorpet

Nain, Nordangårdet, Nybro, Nybygget, Nyfåtter

Rabo, Rogestad, Rogestad Agorne, Rogstahagen, Ryltare Hagen

Sandstuga, Slattefors, Skogen, Smörbacka, Smedstorp, Skonberga, Snåret, Solberget, Stubbetrop, Sunnanbro, Sunnangardet, Svidjestad, Svackmyra, Sveden, Sayare Stugan, Svensberg, Sorby

Tobo, Tragardstorp, Tysklycka

Uggeltorp, Ullstamma






From 1811-1815 Household Examination Ort Register

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records

  • Court Records

  • Military Records

Related Sources

  • Digital

  • Printed

Societies and Libraries



Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.

Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 20 February 2015, at 15:29.
  • This page has been accessed 735 times.