Lane - Ryr parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Lane-Ryr parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngGöteborg och Bohus County Gotoarrow.pngLane - Ryr parish


Guide to Lane - Ryr parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Lane - Ryr
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Göteborg och Bohus
Landskap Bohuslän
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Alemyren, Allmänängen, Alltorp, Aneröd,
Backstugan, Backstugekasen, Berg, Bergshagen, Berlinarehagen, Björnhagen under Fagerhult, Björnhagen under Siversbo, Björnmyran under Köperöd, Björnmyran under Sörbo, Blekeshagen, Brabuane, Broholmen, Brokasen, Broskogen, Brännane, Brönningen, Byrstämman, Börshagen,
Dalalund, Dammhagen,
Ekebacken, Ekemyrkasen, Ekeskär, Ekestadsmyren,
Fagerhult Fagerhultsnäs, Finsbo, Frälsegården Häljebol, Frälsegården Köperöd, Frälsegården Svinbohult, Fälla,
Gloslid, Gruvekasen, Gömmet under Ekeskär, Gömmet under Kasebuarne,
Hagarne, Hagen under Ekeskär, Hagen under lerdalen, Hagen under Rödshult, Hagen Norra, Hagen Stora, Hallstensröd, Havrehagen, Hjälmhult, Hogane, Hogaström, Holmen, Horsemyra, Hoven, Huveröd Norra, Huveröd Södra, Håven, Häljebol, Häljebol Frälsegården, Höjentorp,
Intagan under Finsbo,
Kasebuarne, Kasen under Kyrkebyn, Kasen under Signeröd, Kasen under Häljebol, Kasen Stora, Katrineberg, Knutseröd, Kollebråten, Kopperöd Lilla, Kopperöd Stora, Korpås, Kroksholmen, Kronogården Köperöd, Krubban, Krubbekalvshagen, Kullehagen, Kullen, Kvarnbacken, Kvarnängen, Kvigemyren, Kyrkebyn, Kåröd, Käpphålan, Kärnhult, Kärrkasen, Köperöd Frälsegården, Köperöd Kronogården, Köperöd Lilla,
Lanneröd, Lerdalen, Liden under Berg, Liden under Uppelhult, Lilla Kopperöd, Lilla Köperöd, Lilla Skog, Lindraget, Linnebacken, Ljungkasen, Luggebotten, Lunden, Lövkasen, Lövmon,
Maden, Marbokasen Medkoppen, Mossehagen, Myren, Måkvrån, Måsen,
Normanneröd, Norra hagen, Norra Huveröd, Nybygget under Häljebol, Nybygget under Skäleröd, Nybygget under Vigansröd, Nyröd, Nytorpet under Kollebråten, Nytorpet under Skäleröd, Nytorpet under Sörbo, Näset,
Orrekvissla, Orreskogen,
Pantängen, Pålemyren,
Ren, Röd, Rödkällekas, Rödsbuane, Rödshult, Rönningen, Rönängen under Aneröd, Rönängen under Fagerhult, Rönängen under Torp, Rörmyren, Rörskogen,
Sandbacken, Sandbäcken, Sandviken, Signeröd, Siversbo, Sjöhagen, Sjökasen under Ekeskär, Sjökasen under Kåröd, Sjöänden, Skillnadsmyren, Skog Lilla, Skogen, Skråröd, Skälehagen, Skälleröd, Småhagarna, Soperöd, Stenbrokasen, ’Stenkasen, Stenröset, Stockhagen, Stommen under Finsbo, Stommen under Norra Huveröd, Stommen under Signeröd, Stommen under Skäleröd, Stommen under Södra huveröd, Stora Hagen, Stora Kasen, Stora Kopperöd, Storekas, Storkasen, Stormhagen, Storängen, Strykesten, Sturöd, Suröd, Svartemyra, Svenningshagen, Svenseröd, Svinbohult, Svinbohult Frälsegården, Sågebacken, Södra Huveröd, Sörbo,
Tengelsröd, Timmerdalen, Tomten, Torp, Torpemyren under Medkoppen Torpemyren under Sörbo, Torstensäng, Torvruka, Tyskhagen, Tångarne under Fagerhult, Tångarne under Sturöd
Ulveröd, Uppelhult,
Vigansröd,
Åsemyren, Åsevadet,
Älgkärret, Ängdalen, Ängen, Änghagen,
Ödegården under Skråröd, Ödegården under Torp, Ödegårdskas under Huveröd, Ödegårdskas under Skråröd,

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Lane-Ryr, Husförhörslängd 1833-1845, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:33.
  • This page has been accessed 1,079 times.