Lapinjärvi parish, Finland GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Lapinjärvi parish, Finland)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngFinland Gotoarrow.png Uusimaa CountyGotoarrow.png Lapinjärvi parish

Guide to Lapinjärvi parish, Finland ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, parish registers, and military records.

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Prior know as LAPVESI


Lapinjärvi
Jurisdictions
Hiippakunta | Stift Add Here
Pastoraatti | Pastorat Add Here
Lääni | Län Add Here
Maakunta | Landskap Add Here
Kihlakunta | Härad Add Here
Käräjäkunta | Tingslag Add Here
Tuomiokunta | Domsaga Add Here
Voutikunta | Fögderi Add Here
Kunta | Kommun Add Here
Sotilaspiiri | Militärdistrikt Add Here

Place Names

Nämä nimet oli kirjoitettu LAPVESI 1853 mutta sijoitettu LAPINJÄRVEN seurakuntaan.

LAPVESI
Ahtiain, Ahtiainen, Alalensu, Anoin, Anola, Anonen, Armila, Askola,
Bajari, Bajarila, Barkarila, Bengtin, Bengtinen,
Dobra, Dufva, Duosa, Duosansaari,
Haikala, Haimi, Hakali, Hakuli, Hanhikemppi, Hardickala, Hardikka, Hatara, Hauska, Heiska, Hilppa, Hinnus, Hirvi, Hirvisaaari, Hovi, Hurja, Hurtamaa, Huttunen, Hytti, Hyväri, Häkämies, Härkänen, Höltax, Hönskä,
Ihalais, Iitiä, Ikävalko, Illottula, Jahma, Jalmin, Joukain, Joulain, Jucka, Juckala, Jurko, Jussila, Juvakka, Juvakkanen, Jäckö, Jäkkö, Järkö,
Kaabro, Kaarna, Kabro, Kaikko, Kaipia, Kaipio, Kallioin, Kallioinen, Kamonen, Kangasmuukko, Kangasranda, Kankaanranta, Kansoin, Kansonen, Kapia, Karhu, Kaskirahta, Kaukkala, Kauppinen, Kauranen, Kausila, Kempi, Kempa, Keskisaari, Kiest, Kihli, Kiili, Kijala, Kilo, Kinnunen, Kiski, Kivistö, Koivula, Kokko, Koppo, Kourula, Kuovoin, Kuukka, Kuukkain, Kuukkari, Kähäräin, Kähärilä, Kälviäin, Kälviälä, Kärki,
Laako, Laakko, Laihanen, Laihia, Laitiain, Lappvesi, Laurikainen, Lauritsala, Lavola, Laukila, Leino, Lembiala, Lensu, Lensula, Liira, Lipiain, Lipiäin, Lipiäinen, Lohko, Loikkanen, Loiri, Lukala, Luukas, Lydickälä, Lydikäin, Lyjynen, Lyydikäin, Lyydiläin,
Majava, Majanen, Melkko, Mendyin, Meroin, Meuronen, Meurunen, Metsäkansola, Mickola, Mielo, Mikonsaari, Moisio, Mondo, Mondola, Mondonen, Monoin, Mononen, Musta, Musto, Myllynen, Muukoin, Markelo, Mäkelä, Märkälä,
Niemi, Niemimuukko, Nikkinen, Niku, Nikku, Nikuri, Noro, Nyrki,
Oikoin, Oikkonen, Ojala, Ollikain, Olkkonen,
Pahlais, Paldo, Papunen, Pardain, Pardala, Pardanen, Paronen, Pasunpeldo, Patala, Pekkain, Pekkanen, Peldoin, Pelkonen, Penttinen, Pesu, PienKälviäinen, PienLaihanen, Piutula, Porali, Puhakka, Pukki, Pulli, Pulsa, Purala, Pusa, Pusanhovi, Puuronen,
Randanen, Rapattila, Rasa, Raskila, Reijola, Rickilä, Rikkinen, Roni, Ropo, Rossi,Ruohia, Ruokoin, Ruokonen, Ruttois, Räihä,
Saarimies, Saarmies, Saicko, Saikko, Saickola, Salacka, Sarviala, Seppälä, Simola, Simula, Simunala, Sipari, Skinnari, Sokara, Sokura, Sukinsilda, Suni, Sunimontu, Suninen, Suomalainen, Suoreijus, SuurRuokonen, Suutari,
Taalicka, Taalikka, Taalickala, Talonpoika, Tani, Tapanvainola, Tarkiain, Taskela, Taskula, Tasunpelto, Teitto, Tersa, Theitti, Tian, Tiippo, Tiri, Tirilä, Tersa, Toikala, Toivarila, Tujula, Tukia, Turkia, Turikkala, Turkkila, Turppo,Turulain, Tusa, Tuuri, Tyrisevä, Töllikkä, Törö, Uokkola,
Wainicka, Wainikka, Wakkila, Wanhanen, Waris, Weisto, Withola, Wihtonen, Wilkjärvi, Willa, Voinsalmi, VäliKauppinen, Yllickälä, Ylälensu

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Finnish gazeteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 30 March 2015, at 14:32.
  • This page has been accessed 496 times.