Leiranger (Ledingen), Nordland, Norway GenealogyEdit This Page
From FamilySearch Wiki
Guide to Leiranger, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.
The Family History Library has microfilm copies of the church books, 1875-1917.
Digital images are online at Digitalarkivet:
- 1664-1666, 1701, 1801, 1815, 1865, 1875, 1900 see Steigen clerical district.
- 1900-telling for 1847 Ledingen. The 1900 census for Ledingen (Leiranger) is available in a searchable database at Digitalarkivet as well as at he Norwegian Historical Data Centre.
- Folketellingen for Norge den1te desember 1910. The 1910 census for Leiranger is available in a searchable databse at Digitalarkivet and at the Norwegian Historical Data Centre.
13 Aasjorden 25 Alpøen 14 Aspenes 16 Botn 1 Brennvik 11 Fløstrand 7 Grubstad 31 Grøtøen 12 Gylset 5 Helnes 10 Hustoft 29 Husøen 6 Leines 2 Levik 20 Lilleosen 26 Lund 30 Maaløen 18 Marhaugmo 21 Myklebostad 28 Nordskot 23 Saure 22 Saursfjord 15 Simonstranden 9 Skaalvold 3 Skaar 8 Skjelstad 20 Sommernes 24 Sund 27 Sørskot 4 Tro 19 Tverhaugelv
1713-1877: Probates are found in Salten judicial district.
1701-1832: Clerical probates are found in Salten Deanery
- This page was last modified on 27 May 2015, at 16:53.
- This page has been accessed 968 times.
Future Changes to the Wiki
Changes are coming to the FamilySearch Research Wiki in the near future. Find out more on the Wiki Community News page.Community News