Lempäälä parish, Finland GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Lempäälä parish, Finland)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngFinland Gotoarrow.png Häme CountyGotoarrow.png Lempäälä parish

Guide to Lempäälä parish, Finland ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, parish registers, and military records.

Contents

History

(Write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Lempäälä
Jurisdictions
Hiippakunta | Stift Add Here
Pastoraatti | Pastorat Add Here
Lääni | Län Add Here
Maakunta | Landskap Add Here
Kihlakunta | Härad Add Here
Käräjäkunta | Tingslag Add Here
Tuomiokunta | Domsaga Add Here
Voutikunta | Fögderi Add Here
Kunta | Kommun Add Here
Sotilaspiiri | Militärdistrikt Add Here

Place Names

Achtiala, Ahtiala, Aimala, Alkula, Andila, Annala, Erkkilä, Erola,
Haarala, Hakkala, Halkola, Harkala, Hassoi, Heikkilä, Hemming, Herrala, Hervanto, Hollo, Hoppa, Hulaus, Hupakka, Ihama, Ilus, Innilä,
Jara, Joensuu, Jokipohja, Jyrängö,
Kalkumäki, Kasniemi, Kelho, Kelhoi, Kierikkä, Kiikkerä, Kokki, Koipijärvi, Koivisto, Korkemäki, Kukkola, Kulju, Kurra, Kuockala, Kuokkala, Kyrsä, Käyrä, Kölkkinen,
Lahdes, Laurla, Laurila, Lautakatto, Lastus, Lempinen, Limka, Lippo, Littuinen, Lumiala,
Markkula, Mattila, Mikkola,
Nikkilä, Norrkula, Nurkkinen, Näppilä,
Paavola, Parikka, Paunu, Perälä, Pietilä, Putkisto, Puuskiais, Pyhäldö, Pyhälä, Päri, Pärri, Pärälä,
Raukko, Rikala, Ruohosema, Röngis,
Sakkila, Sarvikais, Savikko, Siivola, Sipilä, Sitari, Sotavalta,
Tappura, Teeri, Toivola, Tolfvila, Tolvila, Torittu, Tuisku, Ulla, Uotila, Uusimaa

Wattola, Vatunen, Vilppula, Wuorentaka
To see what kind of place it is you will need a Finnish gazeteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(Write information about the different collections, or tips on using them.)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 4 March 2015, at 17:43.
  • This page has been accessed 530 times.