Liared parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Liared parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Liared parish


Guide to Liared parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Liared
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Aldrigfärdigt, Alebron

Bergabron, Bergabron Kvarn, Blekhult Lilla, Blekhult Stora, Bomanstorp, Brostugan, Brukskulle, Brunsered, Brunstorp, Bråttom, Brännered, Brännered Bygget, Bäckebo

Ekeberget

Fajsås, Fattigstugan, Frälsegårdstorp, Fågelrydet, Fällesbacka

Gisslås, Glabbersred, Gravsjö, Grönelid, Gudebo, Gullebo, Gårdarudorna, Gökaberget

Holmåker, Hylsåsen, Hästhagen under Gudebo, Hästhagen under Tuskan, Hätteryd Lilla, Högaberget, Högagärdet, Högen, Högåsen

Igelsered Skattegården

Jönshemmet

Klampås, Klämman, Klämman Lilla, Knåttås, Kobron, Kvarnen under Bergabron, Krikeberg, Kvigården, Källebacken, Källeryd, Kärrabo

Lerbacken, Liared Backgården, Liared Brunnsgården, Liared Stom, Liared Tå, Lida Yttre, Lida Övre, Lidabygget, Lindeskog, Lindhult, Lindås Börjagården, Lindås Frälsegården, Lindås Lillegården, Lindås Svensgården, Lindås Yttregården, Ljungrydet, Lyckorna, Lyckås

Mjölnarestugan, Märtastugan

Nolbo, Nytorp, Bybygget

Oskullen

Packhemmet, Persbo, Piskom, Prästeryd, Pölen

Rya, Ryet Lilla, Ryet Stora

Salberget, Sjöbacka, Sjöbo, Skarpås, Skeppsholmen, Skog, Skogabygget, Skogsberg, Slätteryd, Slättmarken, Stegerhult Lilla, Stegerhult Stora, Stenaberget, Stensåsen, Stommen, Stomsåker, Svalebo, Sveaberg, Svedjorna, Svedjorna Lilla, Svinåsen, Sörbo, Sötestorp Jönsgården, Sötestorp Mellangården, Sötestorp Nedergården, Sötestorp Olofsgården, Sötestorp Pärsgården, Sötestorp Övergården

Telningarudor, Timmerbacken, Tissered Stommen, Tittut, Truvhult, Trätthult, Trätthult Lilla, Tuskabygget, Tuskan (Tyskan)

Ubbholmen

Vallshalla, Vallsjö, Växtorp

Ängaberget


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Liared Husförhörslängd 1825-1841 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 14:22.
  • This page has been accessed 1,253 times.