Frederiksberg Lindevang Parish, København, Denmark GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Europe Gotoarrow.png Denmark Gotoarrow.pngCopenhagen City Gotoarrow.pngFrederiksberg Lindevang

Guide to Frederiksberg Lindevang , Denmark ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.



On 5 November 1926, Lindevangs parish was established. The parish was created from parts of Solbjerg and Frederiksberg parishes.

The following is a chronological list of changes to the parish:

  • 1949 - part of the parish went to the newly created Flintholm parish.
  • 15 April 1953 - part of Solbjerg parish was added to Lindevangs parish.

(Write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Add here
Stift Add here
Pastorat Add here
Amt 1662 - 1793 Add here
Amt 1794 - 1970 København
Herred Add here
Kommune Add here
1788 – 1793 Lægd number Add here
1794 – 1869 Lægd number Add here
Retskreds Add here
Skifteretten Add here
Gods Add here

Street Names

Borgermester Godskesens Plads, Broderskabsvej, Brødrene Reebergs Vej

Carl Feilbergs Vej, C.N. Petersens Vej, C.T. Barfoeds Vej

Dalgas Boulevard

Einer Jensens Vænge, Emil Slomanns Vej, Eversvej, Ewaldsensvej

Finsensvej, Flintholm Alle, Folkets Alle, Frihedsvej, Frøbels Alle

General Bahnsons Vej, Glahns Alle

Hattesens Alle, H. Schneekloths Vej, H. V. Nyholms Vej

Joakim Larsens Vej, Julius Valentiners Vej, Jyllandsvej


Laurids Bings Alle, Lauritz Sørensens Vej, Lighedsvej, Lindevangs Alle

Malthe Brunns Vej

N. Jespersens Vej, Nordre Fasanvej

Peter Bangs Vej, P.G. Ramms Alle, Philip Schous Vej


Skellet Valby, Stægers Alle

V. E. Gamborgs Vej, Ved Lindenvangen


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Danish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Census Records

  • Church Records

  • Court Records

  • Military Records

  • Probate Records

Related Sources

  • Digital

  • Printed

Societies and Libraries



Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.

Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 28 July 2015, at 17:50.
  • This page has been accessed 1,158 times.