Litslena parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Litslena parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngUppsala County Gotoarrow.png Litslena parish

Guide to Litslena parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden



(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Stift Uppsala ärkestift, 1989- Uppsala
Pastorat -1920 Litslena, 1920-1961 Litslena and Husby-Sjutolft, 1962- Villberga, Hacksta, Löt, Litslena, Husby-Sjutolft and Härkeberga
Län 1634- Uppsala
Landskap Uppland
Härad Trögd
Tingslag -1903 Trögds härad, 1904-1926 Uppsala läns södra, 1927-1970 Trögd
Domsaga 1680-1714 see Arnö, 1715-1980 Uppsala läns södra, 1980- Enköping
Fögderi 1720-1878 Andra, 1879-1885 Första, 1886-1917 Uppsala läns södra, 1918-1966 Trögd, 1967- Enköping
Länsmansdistrikt -1917 Trögds härads övre
Kronofogdedistrikt 1965- Uppsala
Kommun 1863-1951 Litslena, 1952-1970 Norra Trögd, 1971- Enköping
Militär indelning Lif-Regementets Dragon-Corps: Sigtuna Sqvadron, Majorns Kompani, Uplands Regemente: Hagunda Kompani, Extra Soldat-Roteringen, Upplands Regemente: Lagunda (Hagunda) kompani, - 1791 Livregementet till Häst: Majorens kompani, 1791 - 1815 Livregementsbrigadens Kyrassiärkår: Majorens skvadron, 1815 - Livregementets Dragonkår (Dragoner): Sigtuna skvadron
FamilySearch I.D. 6372595
NAD Ref Code SE/ULA/10854

Place Names

Björnbo, Djurby Gård, Djurby gård egor, Fattighuset, Finntorp, Fiskvik, Fiskvik ägor, Graneberg gård, Graneberg ägor, Grindtorp, Hagalund, Hallarby, Hallarby ägor, Hammar, Hummelsta, Hummelsta ägor, Hällby, Hällby qvarn, Hällby ägor, Kromsta, Kromsta ägor, Kråktorp, Kälsta, Kälsta egor, Litslena, Kistkeba ägor, Lundby, Lundby ägor, Norrtorp, Nyby, Prestgården, Prestgården ägor, Prestorp, Signalsberg, Skillinge, Skillinge ägor, Skolhuset, Skolsta, Skolsta ägor, Skolsta utjord, Skäggsta, Skäggsta ägor, Sneby, Sneby ägor, Tibble, Tibble ägor, Tyrsta, Tyrsta ägor, Ullstämma, Ullstämma ägor, Westhammar, Widingsbo, Wiggby, Wiggby ägor, Wester Wällinge, Wällinge, Åby, Ängsvallen, Östersta, Öster Wällinge,

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records

  • Court Records

  • Military Records

Related Sources

  • Digital

  • Printed

Societies and Libraries


Riksarkivet. "Litslena Församling." Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). April 2011

Litslena, Husförhörslängd 1851-1855, Ortregister.


Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.

Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 723 times.