Ljur parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Ljur parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Ljur parish


Guide to Ljur parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Ljur
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Almanstorpet

Ekeberget, Enebacken, Enekullen, Enet, Espenäs see Äspenäs

Frälsegården Gundlered

Gundlered Frälsegården, Gundlered Lilla, Gundlered Stora Smedsgården, Gundlered Torsgården, Gundlered Västergården

Halla, Hjulsered, Hultet under Ljur, Hultet under Stora Långared, Hästhagen, Högelid, Hökared

Iglabo, Iglabo Kvarn

Klinten, Kvarnen Liglabo, Kvarnen Långared, Källeberg, Källerbcaken, Kämpagården Ljur, Kättlingbo

Ledet, Lilla Gundlered, Lilla Långared, Lillegården Ljur, Ljur Kämpagården, Ljur Lillegården, Ljur Skattegården, Ljur Stom, Ljur Torsgården, Ljur Torsgården, Ljur Västergården, Lyckorna, Långareds Kvarn, Långared Lilla, Långared Stora

Nordhagen

Skattegården Ljur, Smedsgården Ljur, Smedsgården Stora Gundlered, Stenbacken, Stommen Ljur, Stora Långared, Svenstorp, Sävsjöos

Torsgården Gundlered, Torsgården Ljur

Västergården Gundlered, Västergården Ljur

Åbacka, Åsen

Äspenäs

Önabackar, Önahed


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Ljur Husförhörsläng 1823-1834 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 14:24.
  • This page has been accessed 568 times.