Ljusne parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Ljusne parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngGävleborg County Gotoarrow.pngLjusne parish


Guide to Ljusne parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Ljusne
Jurisdictions
Stift Uppsala ärkestift
Pastorat -1896 Söderala
Län Gävleborg
Landskap Hälsingland
Härad not applicable
Tingslag 1828-1876 Norrala, 1877-1906 Södra Hälsinglands östra, 1907-1947 Ala, 1948-1970 Sydöstra Hälsinglands domasagas
Domsaga add here
Fögderi 1917 Södra Hälsinglands fögderi, 1918- Söderhamns fögderi,
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun 1917-1970 Söderala Kommun, 1971- Söderhamns kommun
Militär indelning add here
FamilySearch I.D. 3529077
NAD Ref Code SE/HLA/1010114


Place Names

Ala,
Dymmelbo,
Hultebo, Hå #1-3,
Ljusne bruk, Ljusne såg, Löfskär,
Mar, Maråker,
Norra Ljusne # 1-7, Nybo,
Skallgårdssund, Storberget, Södra Ljusne# 8-14.


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Ljusne AIIa:1a and AIIa:1b Församlingbok (1896-1900) ortregister.


Jurisdictional Information from: Riksarkivet. "Ljusne Församling." Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). April 2015 http://www.nad.riksarkivet.se/


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 17 April 2015, at 18:56.
  • This page has been accessed 681 times.