Lofta parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Lofta parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKalmar County Gotoarrow.pngLofta parish


Guide to Lofta parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Lofta
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kalmar
Landskap Småland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Aspudden,

Backstugan, Bergsbo, Bergsholm, Bergtomten, Berneberg, Bersebo, Betala, Bidalen, Björkelund, Björksätter, Björnsholm Garveri, Blomtorp, Boda, Borgen, Borsnäs, Brotorp, Bruket Överum, Båtsmanstorp Nr 31 - 46. Börjesved,

C se K

Droppstad Rusthåll,

Engstad, Fattigstugan, Finntorp, Flinkebo, ´Forserum, Fågelmossen, Fårö, Fårövalk, Fästad, Nr 1 - Nr 4,

Garveriet under Björnsholm

Gatan under Hässlestad  Nr 1 - 2, Gatan under Överum Herrgård, Granebo, Grenadjärtorp, Grindstugan, Gursten Säteri, Gästgivaregåden Vida, Gölen,

Hagaberg, Haganäs, Harg, Hargård, Hjulbergstorp, Hjulby, Hjulbynäs, Hjulbytorp, Hollerstorp, Holmen, Hägerstad, Hägg Nr 1 - 3, Hägg Kvaran, Hässelborg, Hässelstad, Hässelstadstorp, Högby,

Jonstorp,

Karlsborg Utjord, Kavelbro, Klarakälla, Klint, Klockaregården, Komministergården, Kristinebeg, Kronolänsmansbostället Fästad, Kronsborg, Kvarnen Hägg, Kvarnhagen, Kvistrum, Kårtorp, Källdalen,

Lapserum, Lapserumstorp, Livgrendsjärtorp, Lottorp, Långbacken, Lögtorpet,

Marielund, Mejstad, Mejstadstorp, Melby, Måsebo,

Nannersbo, Norrmalm, Norrsjö, Nybygget under Borsnäs, Nystugan, Nysäter, Nytorp, Olofsrum, Olofsrum Lilla, Olstorp, Ottinge säteri,

Petersborg under Hässelstad, Petersborg under Överum Herrgård, Piludden, Postgården Harg,

Q se K

Rabo, Reverum, Riskasten under Hässelstad, Riskasten under Ottinge, Ryvenäs, Råserum,

Sandstugan, Sandtorp, Sjötorpet, Skarptorp, Skebo, Skynnerstad Lilla, Skynnerstad Stora, Slättmossen, Smedstorp, Smällegrind, Sofielund, Solberga, Strängnäs, Strömserum, Stubbetorp, Stugan, Stuttorp, Stuttorpsstugan, Sveaborg, Sveden, Svederna, Sågaretorp,

Telackebo, Stora, Tingsta, Tomhål, Tomten, Trostad, Törnamossen,

Utterbo,

Vadet, Vankom, Vida Gästgivaregård, Vidalund, Vivelsjö, Väkterbo,

Åbo, Åttinge Säteri,

Ängstad,

Österbo, Övertorp, Överum Bruk, Överum Herrgård



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Lofta, Husförhörslängd 1845-1850, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:36.
  • This page has been accessed 643 times.