Lohärad parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Lohärad parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngStockholm County Gotoarrow.pngLohärad parish

Guide to Lohärad parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden



(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län 1634-1639 Uppsala, 1640-1647 Stockholm, 1648-1651 Uppsala, 1652-1653 Stockholm, 1654-1714 Uppsala, 1715- Stockholm
Landskap Uppland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here

Place Names

Eklund eller Lillsätra, Gillberga, Göttorp, Hammarby, Hemminge, Hemminge ägor, Holmtorp, Hållsta, Hållsta ägor, Kodansen Lilla, Kodansen Stora, Kragsta, Kragsta ägor, Kristineholm, Lilla Kodansen, Lillsätra eller Eklund, Loskälva, Loskälva ägor, Lugnet, Malmen, Markustorp, Norr eller Skogstorp, Nyby, Nybygget, Nyckelby, Prästgårdens ägor, Råby, Råby ägor, Rörvik, Sandtorp, Skjulsta, Skogs eller Norrtorp, Slänningstorp, Slätten, Spångtorp, Stora Kodansen, Storvreten, Svedjetorp, Söderby, Söderby ägor, Södertorp, Tätorp, Undra, Undra ägor, Velamstorp, Vikartorp, Vikstorp, Västervik, Åsby.

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records

  • Court Records

  • Military Records

Related Sources

  • Digital

  • Printed

Societies and Libraries


Lohärad parish, Husförhörslängd, 1841-1845, Ort register.

Riksarkivet. "Lohärad" Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). January 2011 http://www.nad.ra.se/


Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.

Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 723 times.