Lomma parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Lomma parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngMalmöhus County Gotoarrow.pngLomma parish

Guide to Lomma parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden



(Write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Malmöhus
Landskap Skåne
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here

Place Names

Alnarp, Aspelyckehuset, Bläsborg, Brohus (Gästgivaregården), Dammstorp, Fattighuset, Fiskarehuset, Fridhem Nytorp, Frihetshus, Förteckning på pensionärer, Gängehus, Haboljung, Haboljung  Nyborg, Karstorp no.1 - no.7, Karstorps bys grund, Lilleskogshuset, Lilleskogshuset Alnarps skola, Ljunghuset, Lomma no.1 - no.15, Lomma skolhus, Lomma Tegelbruk, Lösdrivare, Mariedal, Månstorp, Nyhus  Backahus, Nytorp, Ottarpshus, Prästberga, Rammstorp, Råbäck Sandhus, Sjöhemmet, Skogshem, Skyttehuset Rinnebäck, Slätteberga, Slättekulla, Solberga, Stamsbergahuset, Stamsdal, Stora Habo, Stora Habo  Lilla Habo, Vinstorp no.1 - no.7, Vinstorps och Karstorps skolhus, Vinstorps Sjöhus, Vinstorps Sjöhus Stora Pråmhus, Vinstorps Sjöhus Lilla Pråmhus, Vinstorp no.9,

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


(Write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records

  • Court Records

  • Military Records

Related Sources

  • Digital

  • Printed

Societies and Libraries


Lomma Församling Husförhörslängd 1839 - 1850 Ortregister


Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.

Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:35.
  • This page has been accessed 871 times.