Lunde, Telemark, Norway GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Lunde, Telemark, Norway)

Norway > Telemark County > Lunde

Contents

Church Records

Lunde clerical district contains parish registers from the parishes Lunde and Ytre Flåbygd. Were separated from clerical district in 1866. For earlier records see Kviteseid clerical district. For Ytre Flåbygd before 1845 see Kviteseid clerical district.

The Family History Library has microfilm copies of the church books, 1845-1914.

Digital images are online at Digitalarkivet:

Lunde: 1919-1969

Lunde / Lunde: 1866-1922

Lunde / Ytre Flåbygd: 1845-1907

Bø: 1689-1699, 1726-1969

Kviteseid: 1754-1814, 1836-1881, 1904-1969

Census Records

For census records prior to 1900 see clerical district.

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Names

33 Aase og Haugene 31 Aasen 43 Aasland 18 Ajer lille 24 Apalnes 22 Balaug 12 Berge 32 Bjerven 23 Bjørndalen 16 Bleken 33 Brukaasa 39 Buverud 1 Børte nedre 3 Dalen 5 Dalen 16 Dalen, Kaasene og Bergan 35 Dorholt 15 Enggrav 22 Evje 33 Fiskodden 17 Flaaten 26 Fonnemork 25 Gaaserud 26 Godtid 23 Grinderud 39 Grini nordre 34 Hanto 12 Haugen 36 Haugland 42 Hegland 4 Hegna 14 Helgetveit nedre 20 Helstad 29 Hjamdal nordre 17 Hogga 42 Holtet 41 Hovland 12 Huset 8 Hvaala nedre 9 Hvilen 26 Kaasa 5 Kaasene 9 Kaasene 14 Kaasene 30 Kaasene 30 Kise 17 Kittilsrud 1 Kjønnaas 4 Kleppe nedre 16 Langkaas 23 Laug 14 Leikvold 15 Lien 12 Lindem 14 Lindtveit 4 Lona 20 Lunde nedre 30 Lundefaret 16 Lundtveit 26 Moen 32 Moen 12 Myrene 4 Nordskog 10 Norem nordre 17 Odden 5 Orekaasa 30 Oven 42 Roligheden 10 Rydningen 42 Rydningen 42 Røisland 31 Skjellag 27 Skordal 33 Skøien 13 Slaatta 20 Slaatta 1 Slaattene 22 Solli 33 Stafsholt 17 Standeren 15 Stavanshaugen 26 Steinhaug 9 Steinsrud 17 Stokken 9 Storkaas 12 Strand 10 Strand og Kaasa 23 Strømme 5 Suvdal 12 Svenseid 21 Tempelen 23 Tveitan 37 Tyri vestre 42 Ugge 30 Undeberg 17 Verpe 6 Ytterbø 15 Ødegaarden 23 Ødegaarden med Kaasene 7 Østerholt

Probate Records

Nedre Telemark judicial district
*1667-1834 Family History Library
*1667-1834 Digitalarkivet

Telemark and Bamble deanery
*1696-1806 Family History Library
*1696-1806 Digitalarkivet

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 19:17.
  • This page has been accessed 1,123 times.