Lunder, Buskerud, Norway GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Lunder, Norway)

Europe Gotoarrow.png Norway Gotoarrow.pngBuskerud County Gotoarrow.pngLunder

Guide to Lunder, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

Contents

Church Records

See Norderhov

Census Records

See Norderhov

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Names

153 Aaker 144 Aamot 172 Andenrud 146 Aure 138 Baarnaas 166 Berg 159 Bergsrud 167 Bjørke 139 Bjørnerud 161 Bliksrud 155 Breili 155 Breivaslien 156 Dalen 154 Eidsgaard 147 Enger 142 Evjua 155 Fjeldsmarken 171 Flaskerud 159 Gildredalen 142 Halkjenrud 169 Hallinghaugen 169 Haukedalen 158 Havik 140 Hovland 168 Høghaug 177 Hølen 169 Kalerud 144 Kastet 176 Kittelsby 164 Kjos 150 Kroksrud 163 Land 159 Langvasbraaten 170 Leirfaldet 148 Lundesgaarden 155 Maltkjernvolden 173 Modalen 154 Mokastet 139 Mælum 162 Narverud 160 Nipa 152 Olde 149 Opgaarden med Øverby 139 Pukerud 157 Rallerud 177 Roverud 151 Rud 143 Røsby 169 Sandum 145 Sandvasbraaten 175 Sesrud 162 Sjaastad 165 Slette 168 Solhaug 156 Stabæk 157 Steinsrud 144 Strømsod 141 Sørsdal 144 Tistilbraaten 174 Tranby 178 Tungen nedre 177 Tungen øvre 154 Tørbak 157 Uggen 179 Volden 160 Øveren

Probate Records

Ringerike og Hallingdal judicial district
*1671-1815 Family History Library
*1671-1822 Digitalarkivet

Ringerike judicial district
*1815-1876 Family History Library
*1822-1870 Digitalarkivet

Hadeland, Ringerike and Hallingdal deanery
*1775-1805 Digitalarkivet

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 13 April 2015, at 16:24.
  • This page has been accessed 922 times.