Lycke parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Lycke parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngGöteborg och Bohus County Gotoarrow.pngLycke parish


Guide to Lycke parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Lycke
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Göteborg och Bohus
Landskap Bohuslän
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Albrektssund,
Backen, Beateberg, Bratten, Bremnäs Nedergården, Bremnäs Nordgården, Bremnäs Sörgården, Bremnäs Västergården, Bremnäs Östergården, Bremnäs Övergården, Bremsegården, Brevik, Broberg, Brorön,
Dalen under Klöverön Nordgården, Dalen under Ryr Stora, Dammarna, Dammkärr,
Erslyckan,
Fjällbo,
Gethagen, Grishagen, Gunneröd,
Heden, Hyttan, Hålan,
Instön, Intaket,
Klöverön Mellangården, Klöverön Nordgården, Korsviken, Kroken, Kråkerön Mellan, Kråkerön Norra, Kråkenön Stora, Kulperöd,
Lagmansdammen, Lammholmen, Lekareviken, Lillhagen, Lunnedalen, Lyckansberg, Lycke Prästgården, Lycke Norra, Lycke Stora, Lycke Västra, Lycke Östra, Långö,
Marieberg, Mossen, Mykstad,
Näset,
Ryr Lilla, Ryr Mellan, Ryr Stora, Rörholmen Stora,
Sanden, Sjöboden, Skepphall, Skorpedal, Skålleröd, Slovik, Slätten under Gunneröd, Slätten under Ryr Mellan, Slätten under Ryr Stora, Stenen, Stengiljan, Stenliden, Stämmedalen, Sörhagen under Bremnäs Nordgården, Sörhagen under Tofta,
Tjuvkil Kroken, Tjuvkil Mellangården, Tjuvkil Nordgården, Tjuvkil Uppegården, Tjuvkil Västergården, Tofta, Tångeliden, Tången,
Valen, Vannholmen, Vassdalen, Äggdalen, Älgön,

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Lycke, Husförhörslängd 1839-1841 (AI:5), Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:33.
  • This page has been accessed 516 times.