Möne parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Möne parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Möne parish

Guide to Möne parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden



(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here

Place Names:

Berget, Boda, Bolltorp, Borås

Givarp, Grönlid

Hagelyckan, Hästhagen

Karlsberg, Klacke Yttre, Klacke Övre, Klastorp, Klockaregården, Kuskom, Källebacken

Lilllgården, Lindåsen, Loddebo

Marieberg, Mellangården

Nyalyckan, Nyhemman

Ramslätt, Ryet, Rönnebacken, Rävike Bengstgården, Rävike Ranagården, Rävike Östra

Sjöarp, Skatteomta Lilla, Skattomta Stora, Skittnabäck, Skoglyckan, Skuttebo, Spörebo, Stigan, Stommen, Svedjan, Sörgården

Tomta, Torbjörnsarp, Torkilstorp, Trälunda Lilla, Trälunda Stora




To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records

  • Court Records

  • Military Records

Related Sources

  • Digital

  • Printed

Societies and Libraries


Möne Husförhörslängd 1833-1840 Ortregister


Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.

Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 14:37.
  • This page has been accessed 700 times.