Mönsterås parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Mönsterås parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKalmar County Gotoarrow.pngMönsterås parish


Guide to Mönsterås parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Mönsterås
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kalmar
Landskap Småland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Alebo Nr 1 -4,

Baggemåla, Berg, Bistingsmåla, Björnö, Bo, Bogatan, Boslätt, Brinken, Bäckhult, Bäcktorpet, Bätteropp, Bössemåla Nr 1 - 2,

Dalfällan

Elgerum, Elmhult, em Nr 1 - 2, Em Kvarn,

Forssa nr 1 - 12, Forssa Inhyses, Fridhem, Fälle Nr 1 - 6, Fälle Inhyses,

Gatan, Gelebo, Granrum, Gränebo, Gränebo Inhyses, Guttorp, Guttorp Inhyses, Guttorp Lilla, Gårö, Gårö Inhyses,

Habbestorp nr 1 - 5, Hagen, Hammarglo Nr 1 - 5, Hammarglo Inhyses, Henrikstorpet, Herrstorp, Husartorpet Bogatan under Alebo, Husartorpet utan namn under Habbestorp, Hyltan, Hågemåla, Hålkärr,

Ingebo Nr 1 - 3,

Inhyses Forssa

              Fälle,

              Gränebo

              Guttorp

              Gårö

              Hammarglo,

              Krogstorp

Karäng, Koverhult Nr 1 - 2, Krogstorp, Krogstorp Inhyses, Kulhängen, Kvarnen Em, Kärrtorpet,

Lundegrden Fälle nr 3, Lyckeholm, Lövhult

Muggebo,

Nybygget, Nydala, Nyfällan, Nytorpet,

Q Se K,

Skrikehult, Slätemo, Solliden, Stockebro,

Tranemossen, Träggeläns, Trähörnan,

Älgerum Nr 1 - 6, Älmhult Nr 1 - 7.


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Ortnamnsregister för Mönsterås, Husförhörslängd 1847-1860.


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:36.
  • This page has been accessed 820 times.