Maglehem parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Maglehem parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKristianstad County Gotoarrow.pngMaglehem parish


Guide to Maglehem parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Maglehem
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kristianstad
Landskap Skåne
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Blåherremölla, Efter Maglehems by, (Maglehems village), Efter Lillehems by,(Lillehems village), Efter socknen, ( in the Parish), Folkestorps gård, Harparehus, Hassla no.1, Lillehem,  Lillehem no.1 to, and included no.10, Lillehems mölla, Maglehem no. 1 to, and included no.13, Olseröd no.1 to, and included no.12, Olseröd no.17,  Skolhus, (Efter Olseröds by,), Stora Juleboda, Trusseröd no.1 to, and included no. 5, Äskeröd no. 1 to, and included no.5, Östra Stenshult,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Maglehem, Husförhörslängd 1846-1855, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:37.
  • This page has been accessed 594 times.