Marka parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Marka parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngJärpås parish


Guide to Järpås parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Marka
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Avskedet,

Backen, Backgården Sjötorp, Blåsås, Borgen, Brahus, Bryntesboda, Bråtebäcken,

Fattigstugan,

Glasbacken, Granagården Marka, Grimskälla Lilla, Grimskälla Stora, Grisabacken,

Heden, Hovmansgården Marka, Hulegården, Påverås, Hulegården Sjötorp, Hästhagen, Höjden,

Karlstorp, Klockkullen, Knektegården Sjötorp, Kvarnen Kymme, Kvarntorpet, Kymme, Kymme Kvarnen, Källebacken, Källegården Marka, Källehögen,

Liagården, Liden under Påverås Storegården, Liden under Redberga, Lilla Grimskälle, Lonkebo, Lunnagården, Lunnatorp, Lurås, Lurås led, Luttra,

Marka Granagården, Marka Hovmansgården, Marka Källegården, Marka Rännagården, Marka Skattegården, Marka Skräddaregården, Marka Stommen, Medväga, Mellantorpet,

Narven, Nybygget,

Påverås Hulegården, Påverås Skattegården, Påverås Storegården, Påverås Vrågården, Påverås Östergården,

Redberga, Rosenlund, Rännagården Marka,

Sjögården Sjötorp, Sjötorp Backgården, Sjötorp Hulegården, Sjötorp Knektegården, Sjötorp Sjögården, Sjötorp Storegården, Skansen, Skattegården Marka, Skattegården Påverås, Skräddaregården Marka, Skyberg, Slätten, Stommen, Stora Grimskälle, Storegården Påverås, Storegården Sjötorp,

Vrågården Påverås,

Åsen,

Östergården Påverås,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Marka, Husförhörslängd 1836-1844, Ortregister,


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 627 times.