Matteröd parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Matteröd parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKristianstad County Gotoarrow.pngMatteröd parish


Guide to Matteröd parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Matteröd
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kristianstad
Landskap Skåne
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Bohult under HäringsTorp (  Bohult within HäringsTorp), Brennen Westra (west), Brennen Östra (east), Bullerhus under Skälsböke ( within Skälsböke), Deleberga, Erikstorp, Gylleboda, Hallaböke under Skyrup (within Skyrup), Hullahus under Deleberga( within Deleberga), Häringstorp, Hjortaröd, Isakstorp, Knutstorp, Kortholm under no.1 Matteröd ( within no.1 Matteröd), Maglehult, Matteröd, Myrarp, Måleböke, Masslunda under Häringstorp (within Häringstorp), Oberöd Stora (large), Oberöd Lilla ( small), Pehrstorp under Stora Oberöd ( within Stora Oberöd), Pilatorp, Skyrup med dess Torplägenheter ( Skyrup with it's small crofts), Skälsböke, Smedsbygget, Svenstorp, Tommaholma, Tågeröd, Till slut upptagas försvarslösa personer ( at the end is a reg. of people,who depend on the parish), div. certificats .


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Matteröd, Husförhörslängd 1846-1851, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:37.
  • This page has been accessed 767 times.