Medelplana parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Medelplana parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngMedelplana parish


Guide to Medelplana parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Medelplana
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Adolfstorp,

Backgården, Bergstrandsstugan, Bestorp, Bosgården, Brunsbacken, Brunsnäs, Brunstorp, Bulltorp Lilla, Bulltorp Stora, Bäckgården Råbäck,

Dalagården, Dammen, Djurgårdstorpet, Drakaslätten, 

Eriksberg,

Glasbacken, Granhult, Gripsnäs, Grönelid, Grönelid Lilla, Gunlatorp, 

Hagen, Haget, Hansatorpet, Hisingsgården, Hjälmsäter, Hjälmsäter Säteri, Hulatorp, Hulegården, Hultalyckan, Hultet, Hultorp, Hällekis, Hällekis Knapegården, Hällekis Kärregården, Hällekis Mellangården, Hällekis Säteri, Hästhagsbacken, Högsbo,

Jonsbol,

Karlsgården, Klastorp, Kleva, Klockarebolet, Knapegården Hällekis, Knarren, Kohagen, Kullatorpet Lilla, Kullängen, Kuragebacken, Kållängen Lilla, Kållängen Mellangården, Kållängen Stora, Kållängsbacken, Källstorp Lilla, Kärregården Hällekis,

Lilla Bulltorp, Lilla Grönelid, Lilla Kullatorpet, Lilla Kållängen, Källstorp, Lilla Lukestorp, Lilla Salen, Lilla Skedsled, Lillegården, Ljungsbacken, Loviseholm, Lovise Skolhus, Lumbershög, Lukestorp Lilla, Lukestorp Stora,

Marieberg, Mellangården Hällekis, Mellangården Kållängen under Prästgården, Murmästaretorpet, Mällströmstorp, Mörkelund,

Nedre Sandbäcken, Norled, Nybygget,

Olofstorp,

Perstorp, Pettersburg, Prästgården,

Ramsnäs, Rosenlund, Rustesäter, Råbäck, Råbäck Bäckgården, Råbäck Säteri, Rödjan under Hällekis, Rödjan under Tomten, Rörmossen, Rörsmedsgården,

Salen Lilla, Salen Stora, Sandbäcken Nedre, Sandbäcken Övre, Sandåsen, Sjöskogen, Skattegården, Skedsled, Skedsled Lilla, Skogelund, Stenstugan, Stenstorp, Stora Bulltorp, Stora Kållängen, Stora Lukestorp, Stora Salen, Strömsholm, Surdegsgården under Prästgården, Svensbacken, Sågerstad, Såtatorpet, Säteriet Hjälmsäter, Säteriet Hällekis, Säteriet Råbäck,

Tomten, Trolleholm, Trädgårdstorpet, Tån,

Utlyckan,

Valåsen, Vinsäter, Vråna,

Älgås,

Örnsberg, Övre Sandbäcken,

  


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Medelplana, Husförhörslängd 1840-1850, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 845 times.