Mellan-Grevie parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Mellan-Grevie parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngMalmöhus County Gotoarrow.pngMellan-Grevie parish


Guide to Mellan-Grevie parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Some of Mellan-Grevie Parish records will also be found in Södra Åkarp.                     
Mellan-Grevie
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Malmöhus
Landskap Skåne
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Hötofta no.1 - no. 12, Mellan-Grevie no 1 - no.12, no.16 - no.20, Mellan Grevie Kyrkohus, Västra Grevie no. 1 - no.14, Västra Grevie Kronohus, Västra Grevie skolhus, Åkarp no.1 - no.9, Åkarp Klockarebol, Åkarp Klockarebol,Hötofta no.1, Åkarp no.10 - nor.12.


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Mellan-Grevie Församling Husförhörslängd 1814 - 1823 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:35.
  • This page has been accessed 806 times.