Mjöbäck parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Mjöbäck parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Mjöbäck parish


Guide to Mjöbäck parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Mjöbäck
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Annelsered, Assurabo

Backanäs, Backen, Björkeholm, Björkelund, Björkåsen, Björnåsen, Bossgården, Brostorp med Backen, Brostorp Lillegården, Brostorp Storegården, Bygget

Dalslund, Draglyckan

Ekåsen, Enebo

Finnabo, Flyåsen, Friborg, Friholm

Getåsen, Grevebo, Gräsåsen, Grönelid, Gumpered

Hallingsnäs, Hjälmö, Hornsöden, Hyltenäs, Höltö

Inganäs

Jöpåsen

Kattarp, Kilåsen, Klackhyttan, Knapasjö, Kråketorp, Kullen, Kvarnåsen

Lalabo, Lerbacken, Lida Yttregården, Lida Övregården, Lindåsen, Ljungviken, Långö, Lövåsen

Moghult, Moghult Övergården, Mossöden, Myretorp

Nabben, Nödentorp

Prästgården

Rybacka, Rävåsen

Sjöåsen, Skinnåsen, Skog med Berget, Skog Lilla, Skog Stora, Skyttatorp, Skyttatorp Lilla, Slätten, Snaråsen, Sockenstugan, Stenshult, Styrkunga, Svedjorna, Svensåsen

Tokabo, Toratorp, Torshög, Tostatorp, Töråsen

Vrångebo, Vrångebo Ågården

Älmhult, Ängåsen

Ölsbo, Öbrandstorp, Örasjötorp


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Mjöbäck Husförhörslängd 1829-1844 Ortregister 


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 14:31.
  • This page has been accessed 1,092 times.