Mofalla parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Mofalla parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngMofalla parish

Guide to Mofalla parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden



(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here

Place Names

Apelskog, Atteby,

Backen, Bjerg, Blästermon, Bosgården, Brostugan,

Dunkebacken, Dunkebacken Nybygget,

Ebbetorp Nolgården, Ebbetorp Nyhemmet, Ebbetorp Nolgården Soldattorp, Ebbetorp Sörgården, Ebbetorp Sörgården Soldattorp, Ekhammar,

Fallet, Fattigstugan, Fredsstugan,

Habolstorp, Hagen, Hulan, Hulefall, Huletorp, Hästhagen,

Janstorp, Jonsberg, Jonslund,

Kledderhed, Knäppet,

Laggarebolet, Lilla Ruder, Lilla Slättås, Ljunghagen, Lofallet,

Moen, Mofalla Skola, Måssen,

Nolgården Ebbetorp, Nolgården Sveabråta, Nolstugan, Nybygget Dunkebacken, Nybygget Ebbetorp Sörgården, Nyhemman, Nyhemmanet, Nyhemmet,

Piskum, Pommern,

Ruder Lilla, Ruder Stora,

Sandbacken, Sandliden, Sandruder, Sandruderstorp, Sandtorpet, Sjöängen, Skarpås, Skolan Mofalla, Skräddaretorp, Slättås Lilla, Slättås Stora, Slättåsa Torp, Smedby, Smedsskogen, Smedsskogstorp, Stallebo, Stora Ruder, Stora Slättås, Sveabråta Nolgård, Sveabråta Nolgård Soldattorp, Sveabråta Sörgården, Svekhult, Svekhult Nyhemmanet, Svekhulta Mo Nyhemmet, Svensbacken, Svenstorp, Sörgården Ebbetorp, Sörgården Sveabråta,

Torp, Torp Soldattorp, Torpagärdet, Tråkebo,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records

  • Court Records

  • Military Records

Related Sources

  • Digital

  • Printed

Societies and Libraries


Mofalla, Husförhörslängd 1852-1859, Ortregister


Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.

Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 663 times.