Molla parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Molla parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Molla parish


Guide to Molla parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Molla
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Anders Bengtsgården Ryd, Anders Larsgården,Askebogården Molla, Assersgården Ryd, Attorp, Axsjödal

Backen Ryd, Bokebacken, Boket Lilla under Anders Bengtsgården, Boket under Assersgården, Bosgården Ryd, Bråthagen, Bråtängen, Bäckebo

Danielshult, Dragås

Fattigstugan, Fjälla, Flaberg, Flaberg Lilla, Fäbro Nolgården, Fäbro Torp, Fäbro Ulvstorp

Gategården Hejdene, Grimmelycke, grönelid

Haga lilla, Haga Stora, Hejdene Gategården, Hejdene Skattegården, Hejdene Östergården, Holmenm Hult, Hultet, Husbro under Dragås, Husbro under Per Heljesgården, Håkentorp, Hägne, Hälle, Hästhagen

Kalrstorp under Hejdered Gategård, Karlstorp under Hejdered Skattegård, Kartäckra, Kartäckra Tå, Kavelbron Lilla, Killingsås, Klockaregården Molla, Krokstorp, Kvarnberget, Kvarnkärr, Kyrkö

Ledsgården Ryd, Lerbro, Lerbäck, Lermaden, Ljungslätt under Nolgården, Ljungslätt under Orljunga

Marielund, Molla Askebogården, Molla Klockaregården, Molla Kyrkö, Molla Nolgården, Molla Nolgården, Molla Skattegården, Molla Stommen, Myrudden

Nolgården Molla, Nybygget

Orljunga, Osås

Per Heljesgården, Persgärde, Plantergården, Planterhagen, Ryd Anders Bengstgården, Ryd Anders Larsgården, Ryd Assarsgården, Ryd Backen, Ryd Bosgården, Ryd Ledsgården, Ryd Per Heljesgården

Rävholmen

Sandbäcken, Sjöbo, Sjöliden, Skattegården Hejdene, Skattegården molla, Snugga, Stenbacken, Stomlanda, Stommen Molla, Ståarp, Svederna, Säryd

Torp Hejdene, Torp Molla, Trädet, Tyrestorp

Ulvstorp

Vendelsholm

Åbacka

Âlvatorp

Östergården Hejdene


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Molla Husförhörslängd 1830-1844 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 14:32.
  • This page has been accessed 640 times.