Morup parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Morup parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngHalland County Gotoarrow.pngMorup parish


Guide to Morup parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Morup
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Halland
Landskap Halland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Askhult, Backhult, Benared, Benaredsberg, Brandsbol, Breås, Bryntebo, Bölse no.1 - no.3., Digesgård, Espelunda no.1 - no.4, Faltås no.1 - no.2, Gatås (Norra Långås), Grytås no.1 - no.1, Gåsakulla, Hufhult no.1 - no.2, Hule, Hörnryd, Kumleryd, Lunnagård, Lynga no.1 - no.4, Lyngen no.1 - no.3, Långavika no.1 - no.3, Långås Norra, Långås Säteri,Lönestig, Morup Quarnegård, Morup Kesebol, Kesebol no.1 - no.3, Morup no.4 Stenebol, Morup no.5 Skillingshagen, Morup no.6 - no.10 Lotsgård, Morup no.11 Bertgården, Munkagård, Rosendal no.1 - no.2, Ryd, Sjöbol, Skogsbol,  Sotared no.1 - no.3, Stranninge, Stubbhult,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:37.
  • This page has been accessed 736 times.