Mossebo parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Mossebo parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Mossebo parish


Guide to Mossebo parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Mossebo
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Agnabo, Alanäs

Björnåsastugan, Blåbo, Bohult, Brohagen, Brotorpet, Bllingsbo, Bållsjö, Bäckatorpet

Dalen, Djupåsen, Djurgården, Duvetorpet

Falle Lilla, Falle Stora, Fåglabo

Gamlabygget, Grimsås, Grimsåstorp, Grälebo, Grönhult, Grönlid

Hagen, Hallåsen, Hinkelsbo Lilla, Hinkelsbo Stora, Hultet, Hyddan Norra, Hyddan Södra, Häljabo, Hällhult, Hällstorp, Hästhagen

Järnhestra, Johansbo

Karinsbo, Klinten, Kniphammaren, Kroken, Krubbebo, Kvarnlyckan, Kvarsebo Lilla, Kvarsebo Stora, Kvihult, Kvintilla, Kyrkebo, Källåsen

Larsabygget, Ledstorp, Lilla Falle, Lilla Hinkelsbo, Lilla Kvarsebo, Lilla Mossebo, Lilla Snapphyltan, Lunden, Långö, Lövåsen

Malsbo, Marjebo, Mossabo Lilla, Mossabo Stora, Mässegärde

Nabben, Norgärdet, Nordlidsvedjan, Norra Hyddan, Nybygget, Nytorp, Nävshult

Oxhagen

Passjö, Perstorp

Rude, Rudetorp, Rya, Ryd

Sjölid, Skillerås Lilla, Skillerås Stora, Skyås, Slätten, Snapphyltan Lilla, Snapphyltan Stora, Sockenstugan, Stackebo, Stommen, Stora Falle, Stora Hinkelsbo, Stora Kvarsebo, Stora Mossebo, Stora Skillerås, Stora Snapphyltan, Svedhult, Svenstorp, Sågebacken, Södergården, Södra Hyddan

Trantorpet, Trollabo, Tyggestorp. Tyggesvedjan, Töfte

Ulvanäs, Ulvåsen

Vraket

Åsatorp under Grimås, Åsatorp under Skillerås Stora, Åsen, Årslabo

Ängatorp

Öna, Övrabo



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Mossabo Husförhörsläng 1838-1840 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 14:33.
  • This page has been accessed 726 times.