Munkarp parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Munkarp parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngMalmöhus County Gotoarrow.pngMunkarp parish

Guide to Munkarp parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden



(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Malmöhus
Landskap Skåne
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here

Place Names

Ageröd, Ageröds hus Anderstorp, Ageröds hus Gärahus, Håkantorp, Ageröds hus Skummarhus, Ageröds hus Svenstorp, Brännestad, Hasslebro, Husartorpet, Hänninge no.1 - no. 8, Inflyttade 1847, 1848, 1849, 1850, Klingstorp, Lilla Ryd, Munkarp no.1 - no.4, Ormanäs no.1 - no. 4, Skummeshus, Stora Ryd, Utan stadig hemvist,  Vittseröd allmänning, Vittseröd no.1 - no. 5, Västra Nyrup, Östra Nyrup,

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records

  • Court Records

  • Military Records

Related Sources

  • Digital

  • Printed

Societies and Libraries


Munkarp Församling Husförhörslängd 1847 - 1852 Ortregister


Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.

Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:35.
  • This page has been accessed 802 times.