Munkfors parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Munkfors parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngVärmland County Gotoarrow.png Munkfors parish


Guide to Munkfors parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

Was created on January 1, 1918 from Ransäter.

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Munkfors
Jurisdictions
Stift Karlstad
Pastorat 1918(-01-01)-1926 Övre Ullerud
1926(-05-01)-1961 Ransäter
1962- Munkfors and Ransäter
Län Värmland
Landskap Värmland
Härad Kil
Tingslag Mellansysslet
Domsaga -1970 Mellansysslet
1971-2005 Sunne
2005 Värmland
Fögderi -1966 Mellansysslet
1967 Hofors
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt Värmlands läns
Kommun Munkfors
Militär indelning add here
FamilySearch I.D. 3527731
NAD Ref Code SE/VA/13377


Place Names

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:38.
  • This page has been accessed 543 times.