Myckleby parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Myckleby parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngGöteborg och Bohus County Gotoarrow.pngMyckleby parish


Guide to Myckleby parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Myckleby
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Göteborg och Bohus
Landskap Bohuslän
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Alehagen under Grimsby, Allmag Norgården, Allmag Norgården Myrhagen, Allmag Norgården Ödegärde, Allmag Sörgården, Allmag Sörgården Intaget, Allmag Sörgården Nybygget, Almag Sörgården Råhagen, Allmag Sörgården St. Änghagen, Andenäs, Apelvik Åker, Aspegilljan under Öberg,

Backa, Backa Kvia under Kallseröd, Backa Lerbräckan, Backen under Grimsby, Baggetorp under Öberg, Beläteröd, Beläteröd Kniphuset, Beläteröd Nya Änghagen, Beläteröd Slätten, Beläteröd Stenlid, Berg, Berg Bråten, Berg Bäcken, Berg Eskängen, Berg Etterbacken, Berg Grinden, Berg Myran, Berg Skogen, Björneröd Västra, Björneröd Västra Hagen, Björneröd Västra Rosskult, Björneröd Västra Rävkärr, Björneröd Västra Snickaretegen, Björneröd Västra Sörbacken, Björneröd Västra Sörhagen, Björneröd Östra, Björneröd Östra Gärdet, Björneröd Östra Hagen, Björneröd Östra Intaget, Björneröd Östra Mellanfjälla, Björneröd Östra Nybygget, Björneröd Östra Surdal, Björneröd Östra Svärna, Björneröd Östra Söderlund, Bogane Västra, Bogane Västra Kivhult, Bogane Västra Nordhagen, Bogane Västra Vasshagen, Bogane Östra, Bogane Östra Torrkupp, Brobänken under Öberg, Brunnefjäll, Brunnefjäll Edet, Brunnefjäll Gärdsängen, Brunnefjäll Hagen, Brunnefjäll Intaget, Brunnefjäll Nyborg, Brunnefjäll Näset, Brunnefjäll Rundshagen, Brunnefjäll Surday, Bryggebacken under Öberg, Bråten under Berg, Bråten under Grimsby, Bråten under Gäddestala, Bråten under Hogen, Bråten under Häröd, Bråten under Hästlägg, Bråten under Myckleby Övra, Bråten under Narveröd, Bråten under Skörbo, Bråten under Vassö Lilla, Bråten under Åker, Bräcke, Buvenäs, Buvenäs Heden, Buvik under Hede, Bäcken under Berg,

Dammen under Kåröd, Dammen under Myckleby Nedra, Dammen under Myckleby Övra, Djurhagen under Kåröd, Dulldom under Torp,

Edet under Brunnefjäll, Edsberg, Edsberg Hagen, Edsberg Änghagen, Eskängen under Berg, Etterbacken under Berg,

Fläcken under Ottesdala Norgården, Forsarna under Myckleby Övra, Furhagen under Hede, Furuhagen under Önne,

Germundslund under Myckleby Övra, Godalen, Granvattensbacken under Ottesdala Norgården, Grimsby, Grimsby Alehagen, Grimsby Backen, Grimsby Bråten, Grimsby Myren, Grimsby Änghagen, Grinden under Berg, Grinden under Kallseröd, Grinden Stora under Kåröd, Grönvik under Öberg, Gunneröd, Gunneröd Husgärdet, Gunneröd Maden, Gunneröd Nybygget, Gård, Gård Halvliden, Gård Sörfjälla, Gäddestala, Gäddestala Bråten, Gäddestala Liden, Gärdesängen under Brunnefjäll, Gärdet under Björneröd Övra,

Hagen under Björneröd Västra, Hagen under Björneröd Östra, Hagen under Brunnefjäll, Hagen under Edsberg, Hagen under Havberg, Hagen under Hästlägg, Hagen under Skala, Hagen under Öberg, Halvliden under Gård, Hamborg under Näs, Hamburg under Myckleby Nedra, Havberg, Havberg Hagen, Havberg Myren, Hede Buvik, Hede Furhagen, Hede Knapphagen, Hede Tegen, Heden under Buvenäs, Heden under Kallseröd, Heden under Myckleby Övra, Hogen, Hogen Bråten, Hogen Myren, Hogen Änghagen, Hogshult under Kallseröd, Hogås under Myckleby Prästgård, Husgärdet under Gunneröd, Husgårdet under Skörbo, Hålbäcken Nedra under Kåröd, Hålbäcken Övra under Kåröd, Hälleborg, Hällebord Myren, Hällene, Hällene Rinnare, Hällene Råhagen, Hällene Stenen, Häröd, Häröd Bråten, Häröd Intaget, Häröd Myren, Häröd Stenbråten, Häröd Tegen, Hästlägg, Hästlägg Bråten, Hästlägg Hagen, Höjentorp under Steneröd,

Intaget under Allmager Sörgården, Intaget under Björneröd Östra, Intaget under Brunnefjäll, Intaget under Häröd, Intaget under Myckleby Nedra, Intaget under Orttesdala Norgården, Intaget under Skörbo, Intaget under Torp, Intaget under Önne, Ivarslund under Lindeberg,

Kallseröd, Kallseröd Grinden, Kallseröd Heden, Kallseröd Hogshult, Kallseröd Kullen, Kallseröd Kiva Backa, Kallseröd Kärret, Kallseröd Lunden, Kallseröd Myren, Kallseröd Pickebacken, Kallseröd Snabbås, Kallseröd Stabbetegen, Kallseröd Ängen, Kallseröd Östergärdet, Kivhult Bogane Västra, Knapphagen under Hede, Kniphuset under Beläteröd, Kohagen under Öberg, Krogane, Krogeröd, Kroken under Näs, Krossekärr Lilla, Krossekärr Stora, Krossekärr Stora Liden, Krossekärr Stora Nyborg, Kullen Kallseröd, Kullen under Önne, Kullenborg under Myckleby Övra, Kvartensborg under Myckleb Övra, Kvarnbacken under Ottesdala Norgården, Kvarngärdet under Myckleby Övra, Kvia Backa under Kallseröd, Kåröd, Kåröd Dammen, Kåröd Djurhagen, Kåröd Grinden Stora, Kåröd Hålbäcken Nedra, Kåröd Hålbäcken Övra, Kåröd Lilla Rödet, Kåröd Nedra Hålbäcken, Kåröd Prästgrinden, Kåröd Rödet Lilla, Kåröd Rödet Stora, Kåröd Sandvik, Kåröd Skutevik, Kåröd Stillingsön, Kåröd Stora Grinden, Kåröd Stora Rödet, Kåröd Stranden, Kåröd Svinhagen, Kåröd Säteri, Kärr, Kärr Välteröd, Kärret under Kallseröd,

Lerbräcken under Backa, Liden under Gäddestala, Liden under Krossekärr Stora, Liden under Myckleby Nedra, Liden Stora under Totorp, Lilla Krossekärr, Lilla Rödet under Kåröd, Lilla Steneröd under Lindeberg, Lilla Vassö, Lilla Vassö Bråten, Lilla Änghagen under Totorp, Lindeberg, Lindeberg Ivarslund, Lindeberg Lilla Steneröd, Lindeberg Steneröd Lilla, Lisenlund under Ottersdala Sörgården, Lunda, Lunda Nordhagen, Lunda Sandvik, Lunden under Kallseröd,

Maden under Gunneröd, Mellanfjälla under Björneröd Övra, Melleröd under Myckleby Prästgården Myckleby Nedra, Myckleby Nedra Dammen, Myckleby Nedra Hamburg, Myckleby Nedra Intaget, Myckleby Nedra Liden, Myckleby Nedra Myren, Myckleby Prästgården, Myckleby Prästgården Hogås, Myckleby Prästgården Melleröd, Myckleby Prästgården Välteöd, Myckleby Prästgården Öresdalen, Myckleby Övra, Myckleby Övra Bråten, Myckleby Övra Dammen, Myckleby Övra Forsarna, Myckleby Övra Gerdmundslund, Myckleby Övra Heden, Myckleby Övra Kullenborg, Myckleby Övra Kvartensborg, Myckleby Övra Kvarngårdet, Myckleby Övra Nyborg, Myckleby Övra Röd, Myckleby Övra Stenen, Myckleby Övra Åsane, Myran under Berg, Myren under Grimsby, Myren under Havberg, Myren under Hogen, Myren under Hälleborg, Myren under Häröd, Myren under Kallseröd, Myren under Myckleby Nedra, Myren under Ottestala Norgården, Myren under Steneröd, Myrhagen under Allmag Norgården,

Narveröd, Narveröd Bråten, Narveröd Änghagen, Nedra Hålbäcken under Kåröd, Nedra Myckleby, Nedra Myckleby Dammen, Nedra Myckleby Hamburg, Nedra Myckleby Intaget, Nedra Myckleby Liden, Nedra Myckleby Myren, Nordfjälla under Åker, Nordhagen under Bogana Västra, Nordhagen under Lunda, Norgården Allmag, Norgården Allmag Myrhagen, Norgården Allmag Ödegärde, Norgården Ottesdala, Norgården Ottesdala Fläcken, Norgården Ottesdala Granvattensbacken, Norgården Ottesdala Intaget, Norgården Ottesdalt Kvarnbacken, Norgården Ottesdala Myren, Norgården Ottesdala Änghagen, Nya Änghagen under Beläteröd, Nyborg under Brunnefjäll, Nyborg under Myckleby Övra, Nyborg under Näs, Nyborg under Syltenäs, Nyborg under Stora Krossekärr, Nyborg under Önne, Nybygget under Allmag Sörgården, Nybygget under Björneröd Östra, Nybygget under Gunneröd, Nybygget under Skörbo, Nybygget under Åker, Nyhagen under Backa, Näs, Näs Hamburg, Näs Kroken, Näs Nyborg, Näset under Brunnefjäll, Ottesdala Norgården, Ottesdala Norgården Fläcken, Ottesdala Norgården Granvattensbacken, Ottesdala Norgården Intaget, Ottesdala Norgården Kvarnbacken, Ottesdala Norgården Myren, Ottesdala Norgården Änghagen, Ottesdala Sörgården, Ottesdala Sörgården Lisenlund, Ottesdala Sörgården Söcknet, Ottesdala Sörgården Änghagen,

Pickebacken under Kallseröd, Prästgrinden under Kåröd, Prästgården Myckleby, Prästgården Myckleby Hogås, Prästgården Myckleby Melleröd, Prästgården Myckleby Välteröd, Prästgården Myckleby Öresdalen,

Rinnarna under Hällene, Rosskult under Björneröd Västra, Rundshagen under Brunnefjäll, Råhagen under Allmag Sörgården, Råhagen under Hällene, Rävkärr under Björneröd Västra, Röd under Myckleby Övra, Rödet Lilla under Kåröd, Rödet Stora under Kåröd,

Sandvik under Kåröd, Sandvik under Lunda, Skala, Skala Hagen, Skogen under Berg, Skutevik under Kåröd, Skäret under Öberg, Skörbo, Skörbo Bråten, Skörbo Husgärdet, Skörbo Intaget, Skörbo Nybygget, Slätten under Beläteröd, Snabbås under Kallseröd, Snickare-Tegen under Björneröd Västra, Stabbetegen under Kallseröd, Stenbråten under Häröd, Stenebacken under Torp, Stenen under Hällene, Stenen under Myckleby Övra, Steneröd, Steneröd Höjentorp, Steneröd Lilla Lindeberg, Steneröd Myren, Steneröd Vallen, Stenlid under Beläteröd, Stillingsön under Kåröd, Stora Grinden under Kåröd, Stora Krossekärr, Stora Krossekärr Liden, Stora Liden under Totorp, Stora Rödet under Kåröd, Stora Vassö, Stora Vassö Änghagen, Stora Änghagen under Allmag Sörgården, Stora Änghagen under Totorp, Stranden under Kåröd, Surdal under Björneröd Östra, Surdal under Brunnefjäll, Svinhagen under Kågöd, Svärna under Björneröd Östra, Syltenäs, Syltenäs Nyborg, Syltenäs Vallen, Säteriet Kåröd, Söcknet under Ottesdala Sörgården, Söderlund under Björneröd Östra, Sörbacken under Björneröd Västra, Sörfjälla under Gprd, Sörgården Allmag, Sörgården Allmag Intaget, Sörgården Allmag Nybygget, Sörgården Allmag Råhagen, Sörgården Allmag Änghagen Stora, Sörgården Ottesdala, Sörgården Ottesdala Lisenlund, Sörgården Ottesdala Söcknet, Sörgården Ottesdala Änghagen, Sörhagen under Björneröd Västra,

Tegen under Hede, Tegen under Häröd, Tegen under Kåröd, Torp, Torp Dulldom, Torp Intaget, Torp under Stenebacken, Torrkupp under Bogane Östra, Totorp, Totorp Lilla Änghagen, Totorp Stora Änghagen,

Udden under Öberg,

Vallen under Steneröd, Vallen under Syltenäs, Vasshagen under Bogane Västra, Vassö Lilla, Vassö Lilla Bråten, Vassö Stora, Vassö Stora Änghagen, Vrinken under Åker, Vrån under Önne, Välteröd under Kärr, Välteröd under Myckleby Prästgården, Västra Björneröd, Västra Björneröd Hagen, Västra Björneröd Rosskult, Västra Björneröd Rävkärr, Västra Björneröd Snickare-Tegen, Västra Björneröd Sörbacken, Västra Björneröd Sörhagen, Västra Bogane, Västra Bogane Kivhult, Västra Bogane Nordhagen, Västra Bogane Vasshagen,

Åker, Åker Apelvik, Åker Bråten, Åker Nordfjälla, Åker Nybygget, Åker Vrinken, Åsane under Myckleby Övra,

Ängen under Kallseröd, Änghagen under Edsberg, Änghagen under Grimsby, Änghagen under Hogen, Änghagen Lilla under Totorp, Änghagen under Narveröd, Änghagen under Ottesdala Norgården, Änghagen under Ottesdala Sörgården, Änghagen Stora under Totorp, Änghagen under Vassö Stora,

Öberg, Öberg Aspegilljan, Öberg Baggetorp, Öberg Brobänken, Öberg Bryggebacken, Öberg Grönvik, Öberg Hagen, Öberg Kohagen, Öberg Skäret, Öberg Udden, Öberg Öbergsnäs, Öbergsnäs under Öberg, Ödegärde under Allmag Norgården, Önne, Önne Furu hagen, Önne Intaget, Önne Kullen, Önne Nyborg, Önne Vrån, Öresdalen under Myckleby Prästgården, Östergärdet under Kallseröd, Östra Bogane, Övra Björneröd, Övra Björneröd Gärdet, Övra Björneröd Hagen, Övra Björneröd Intaget, Övra Björneröd Mellanfjälla, Övra Björneröd Surdal, Övra Björneröd Svärna, Övra Björneröd Söderlund, Övra Hålbäcken under Kåröd, Övra Myckleby, Övra Myckleby Bråten, Övra Myckleby Dammen, Övra Myckleby Forsarna, Övra Myckleby Gerdmundslund, Övra Myckleby Heden, Övra Myckleby Kullenberg, Övra Myckleby Kvartensborg, Övra Myckleby Kvarngärdet, Övra Myckleby Nyborg, Övra Myckleby Röd, Övra Myckleby Stenen, Övra Myckleby Åsane,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Myckleby, Husförhörslängd 1838-1842, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:33.
  • This page has been accessed 683 times.