Nässja parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Nässja parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÖstergötland County Gotoarrow.png Nässja parish

Guide to Nässja parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden



(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Östergötland
Landskap Östergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here

Place Names

Backgården Nässja, Backstugan utan namn under Eneby Södergård, Backstugan utan namn under Järnberga, Backstugan utan namn under Järnevid Mellangård, Backstugan utan namn under Järnevid Södergård, Backstugan utan namn under Kättsletorp, Backstugan utan namn under Nässja Murgård, Backstugan utan namn under Nässja Västergård, Backstugan utan namn under Östnässja Västergård, Bränngården Nässja,
Eneby Norrgård, Eneby Södergård,
Fattighuset Nässja,
Järnberga (Jernberga), Järnevid (Järnevik) Mellangård, Järnevid (Järnevik) Norrgård, Järnevid (Järnevik) Södergård,
Kättsletorp (Kjettletorp) (Kjetslorp),
Livgrenadjärtorp nr 133 utan namn under Järnberga,
Mellangården Järnevid, Mellangården Nässja, Mellangården nr 4 Östnässja, Murgården Nässja,
Norrgården Eneby, Norrgården Järnevid, Norrgården Nässja, Nässja (Nessja) Backgård, Nässja (Nessja) Bränngård (Brännegård), Nässja (Nessja) Fattighus, Nässja (Nessja) Mellangård, Nässja (Nessja) Murgård, Nässja (Nessja) Norrgård, Nässja (Nessja) Västergård,
Södergården Eneby, Södergården Järnevid, Södergården Östnässja,
Utjorden Östnässja,
Västergården Nässja, Västergården Östnässja,
Östergården Östnässja, Östnässja Mellangård nr 4, Östnässja Södergård, Östnässja Utjord, Östnässja Västergård, Östnässja Östergård,

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records

  • Court Records

  • Military Records

Related Sources

  • Digital

  • Printed

Societies and Libraries


Nässja, Husförhörslängd (AI:5) 1833-1843, Ortregister


Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.

Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 20 February 2015, at 15:11.
  • This page has been accessed 775 times.