Nödinge parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Nödinge parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Nödinge parish


Guide to Nödinge parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Nödinge
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Amboryd

Backa, Björsagården Nödinge, Bäckagården Skårdal, Bönabo Norgården, Bönabo Sörgården, Börsagården Nödinge

Dikelkärr

Huvud, Hästekärr

Klockaregården. Kullagården, Kulllen, Källegården

Lahall, Lilla Viken, Lindåsen

Maden, Mo Skårdal

Nedergården Nödinge, Nedergården Skårdal, Norgården Bönabo, Norgården Skårdal, Nödinge Björsagården, Nödinge Börsagården, Nödinge Klockaregården, Nödinge Kullagården, Nödinge Nedergården, Nödinge Pigegården, Nödinge Stom, Nödinge Övergården

Pigegården Nödinge

Relsbo

Skårdal Bäckgården, Skårdal Källegården, Skårdal Mo, Skårdal Nedergården, Skårdal Norgården, Skårdal Sörgården, Skårdal Uppegården, Sockenstugan, Stommen, Stora Viken, Surte, Sörgården, Sörgården Skårdal

Trösten

Uppegården Skårdal

Viken Stora, Vinsbo

Övergården Nödinge



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Nödinge Husförhörsläng 1834-1843 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 18:46.
  • This page has been accessed 683 times.