Nössemark parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Nössemark parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Nössemark parish


Guide to Nössemark parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Nössemark
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Astrildsbacken

Backane, Basonliden, Basterud, Berget, Björkeliden, Bodalsviken, Bomarken, Bonekulan, Bäcken

Dalen, Diserud

Finserud, Flaxebacken, Flottjärn, Frälsebäck, Furustad, Fölliden

Galterud, Grandalen, Gravdalen, Grinden, Grättisbo, Grönebacke, Gäddevattenskasen

Hamburg, Hoppet, Hålan under Rörviken Norra, Hålan under Rörviken Södra, Hålet under Nolby, Hålet under Sund, Hästhagen, Hökedalen, Hökenäset

Ilebacka, Ingerud

Jaren, Jordalen, Jänken

Kabyssan, Kasen, Kaserne, Kolsbo, Kölvoken Norra, Kölviken Södra

Lassekasen, Liden under Kölviken Norra, Liden under Nolby, Lilla Snäckerud, Lilla Solhem, Lilla Strand, Lilla Säm, Lilla Vickerud, Lugnet, Lunnane, Lysnäs, Långeliden

Mon, Morthuset, Moskog, Mosserud, Muddered

Nolby, Norra Kölviken, Norra Rörviken, Näs

Olsbyn

Petersburg

Ruden, Ryggestad, Råbackedalen, Rålen, Röjene, Röliden, Rörviken Norra, Rörviken Södra

Sandbergerud, Sillebo, Smidholm, Smockan, Snäckerud Lilla, Solhem Lilla, Solhem Stora, Sparsnäs, Stommen, Stora Solhem, Stora Strand, Strandön, Stubberud, Sund, Sunningen, Svartevik, Sågen, Sågmon, Säm, Säm Lilla, Sämsmon, Södra Kölviken, Södra Rörviken   

Tolserud, Torbjörnerud

Ulviken

Vallsebo, Viskerud Lilla, Vikansskär, Vikansskär Ödegården

Ängkasen under Stommen, Ängkasen under Strand Stora

Ödegården Vikansskär         


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Nössemark Husförhörslängd 1836-1840 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 18:47.
  • This page has been accessed 834 times.