Nørre Alslev Parish, Maribo, Denmark GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Europe Gotoarrow.png Denmark Gotoarrow.pngMaribo County Gotoarrow.pngNørre Alslev

Guide to Nørre Alslev, Maribo, Denmark ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.



(Write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Add here
Stift Add here
Pastorat Add here
Amt 1662 - 1793 Add here
Amt 1794 - 1970 Maribo
Herred Add here
Kommune Add here
1788 – 1793 Lægd number Add here
1794 – 1869 Lægd number Add here
Retskreds Stubbekøbing Købstad
Skifteretten Add here
Gods Add here

Place Names

Alslev Skov , Bondens Nakke, Bøstrup By, Bøstrup Mark, Havnsø Nakke, Holgershaab, Neble, Nørre Alslev, Orehøj, Ravnse, Ravnse Høje, Ravnse Skov, Rødeled, Skerris, Skjoldemose, Skovsodde Gaard

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Danish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes

Maribo amt: Gundslev, Nørre Kirkeby, Nørre Vedby


(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Census Records

  • Church Records

  • Court Records

  • Military Records

  • Probate Records

Related Sources

  • Digital

  • Printed

Societies and Libraries


- Krabsen & Medici. "Krabsens Stednavnebase." Jan 2012

- Trap, J. P., ed. Kongeriget Danmark, 4d ed. Vol. 4, Maribo, Odense, og Svenborg Amt. København: G. E. C. Gads Forlag, 1923.


Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.

Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 24 September 2015, at 15:26.
  • This page has been accessed 697 times.