Namdalseid (Elden/Ås), Nord-Trøndelag, Norway GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Namdalseid (Elden/Ås), Norway)

Europe Gotoarrow.png Norway Gotoarrow.pngNord-Trøndelag County Gotoarrow.pngNamdalseid

Guide to Namdalseid, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records


Contents

Church Records

See Beitstad clerical district.

Census Records

See Beitstad (Solberg), Norway

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Namdalseid Bygd, Gard, Ætt (1974)

Farm Names

151 Aargaard 146 Aas 152 Aasneset 139 Almlien 154 Altin 133 Aunet 133 Auntrøen 149 Berge 165 Bergehaugen 148 Bjørgan 157 Bratlien 146 Brekken 148 Brekken 163 Brørs 158 Buvarp 144 Bøgset 174 Dorraas 174 Dorraasbrenna 138 Elden 138 Eldkleven 143 Finvolden 150 Fosslien 155 Gryten 137 Grøtmo 140 Hanemo 168 Helbostad 147 Holien 165 Holten 164 Hundset 173 Høifættaasen 166 Hølstad 141 Jamtsveet 161 Kaldal 159 Kalnes 141 Kolstad 160 Li 165 Lien 170 Lingen 170 Lingsbrenna 162 Mo 165 Moen 134 Mork 136 Nordsitter 169 Rosset 156 Rødhammer 174 Rørvandet 149 Sagmoen 157 Sjøaasen 172 Skatland 142 Skjerpmo 145 Staven 175 Sve 149 Sverkmoen 171 Sætertømtet 135 Sørsitter 165 Tinglem 171 Trebostad 149 Vasmoen 167 Vengstad

Namdalseid (Elden/Ås): Almli: Almås, Høglund

Allmenningen

Altin: Munkhamran, Brevika, Alteskaret

Berre: Brumoen, Myrmoen, Stormoen, Vassmoen, Sagmoen, Sverkmoen, Bukta, Enget, Fautgården, Sagtun, Bjørkli, Granhaug, BBruheim, Myrvoll, Skogtun, Nordheim, Skogmo, Vonheim, Fallenget, Hafella, Skaret, Bergsåsen, Gropa, Øran

Bjørg: Bjørghaug, Bjørgmyra, Skolegarden, Bongaug, Kirkvoll, Bjørgaune, Myr, Rønningen, Leirbakk, Bjorkmo, Hegglund, Stokknes, Stokkmo, Smistad, Bjørgtun, Leirstad

Brattli: Sjøasen, Brattlimoen, Sand, Lonmoen, Bjørklund, Bergtun, Solvoll, Bergheim, Sjøåsli, Sjøli, Dahlheim, Odden, Sjøbakken, Lonet, Melan, Myra, Lyngmoen, Moen, Stranda, Longaugen, Skogly, Stjøberg, Bruvoll, Solvang, Løberg, Flatmoen, Åsegg, Myrstad, Sollia

Brørs: Brørshaugen, Steinholt, Skogly, Engan, Dalheim, Brørsåsen

Buvarp: Myrvang, Kleiva-Bergheim, Auntun, Sandberg, Buvarptrøa, Storneset

Bøgset: Bogsetsve, Bergsli

Dorråa: Dorråsbrenna, Skogeng, Ryberg, Bergvoll, Skogheim, Vakkerlia

Elda: Eldbangen, Eldkleiva, Eldbrenna, Eldstranda, Lia, Eldmarka, Eldmoen, Eldneset, Eldsveet, Eldhaugen, Solhaug, Eldtrøa, Leitvollen, Bergli, Knausen

Finnvollen

Fossli: Granheim, Fjellvang, Fossheim (Svartfosslia), Fossliplass

Gryta: Sørhaugen, Vervet, Tomthaugmoen, Rønningen, Liåsen, Lauvlia, Leirvika, Solbakken, Nord-Leirvika, Skogholt, Grytmoen, Kobbsteinvika, Buengbakken, Leirvik, Fjordgløtt, Skogtun, Nordtun, Sagtun, Vik

Grotmo: Leite

Hanemo: Haug, Eldsvebakken, Rognhaug, Haugtun, Fokkstua,

Helbostad: Hallåsen, Sveian, Haabet, åsen, Halla-Nesjan, haremoen, Solheim, Hallåsmoen, Heimstad, Olastu, Vold, Brubakk, Nytun

Holi: Holirønningen, Heimtun, Gløtten, Solvang, Haugtun, Vegum, Reina, Utsikten, Skogheim, Samfunnshuset, Åsbrekka nord, Bekkevoll

Holstad: Holstadsve, Nyvoll, Skogtun, Bruvoll, Korsen, Fredheim, Austheim, Fredly, Solvang, Skogan, Vårtun

Hundset: Nybrott, Kveldsol

Høyfætta

Kaldal: Kaldalbakken, Kaldalmoen, Kaldabrenna, Råa, Frydenlund

Kalnes: Brubakken

Kolstad: Jamtsveet, Solglytt, Kolstadmoen, Kolstadsaga

Li: Limo, Syrbekken

Lingen: Lingsbrenna

Mo: Mohaugen, Mortenbakken

Mork: Morkabrekka, Morkamoen, Volden, Morkhaug, Sandmo, Morkvoll, Vollmo, Granås Åsjord, Hjørnmo, Morkheim, Sanden

Nordaunet: Auntrøa, Grinnastua, Nordtrøa, Myrvoll, Skille, Skogmo, Lundsvoll, Myrvang, Rådeheimen

Rosset: Rossettrøa, Rossetbrenna, Heimstad øvre

Rødhamar: Andskaret, Geilhaugen, Haugen, Nordvika

Setter: Settermoen, Setterrønningen, Moen, Halla, Hauggje, Klasbakken

Skatland: Skatlandia, Skatlandhaugen, Skatlandstrands, Liaskog, Tømte, Skatlandkleiva, Steinsvoll, Skoglund

Skjerpmo

Staven: Stavenbakken, Stavmo, Stavaunet, Granmo, Stavnes

Sveet:

Tinglem: Langbakken. Holten, Lia, Sandmoen, Sagtrø, Nyheim, Sentrum, Soltun, Fossbakk, Nygård, Solglimt, Solbakken, Bakkely, Krattet, Knausen, Berrehaugen, Stygghola, Saghaugen, Sagmoen, Nystua, Kvitbergvollen


Trebostad: Setertømtet

Vengstad: Vengstadhaugen, Solstad, Korsen, Heimen, Haugtussa, Torehaug, Bruvoll, Bergheim, Kosheim

Årgård: Skakksete, Hestmarka, Bruenget, Haugan, Haugmo, Langøra, Langørdalen, Moen, Melan, Holmset, Mølnå, Steinsåa, Sagbakken, Raffelromme, Restadmoen, Mastermelen, Brunromme, Heggli, Solum, Myrnes, Nobø, Nordtun, Haugberget, Bruengbakken, Elvemo, Bjørknes, Barlia, Berget, Nesjan, Hyttmoen, Lauhalla, Barlihaugen, Vintervegen, Ledelromme, Haugberget

Ås: Åsplass, Åsheim, Åsvang, Vang, Furumo, Bjørkhaug, Åshøgda, Solvang, Solås, Eidem, Skogmo, Åavoll, Høye, Tangen, Granly, Bjørkmo, Åsly, Asklund, Åsbrekka, Åstun

Probate Records

1689-1871: Probates are found in Inderøy judicial district.

1691-1808: Clerical probates are found in Innherad Deanery

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names

Brørs, Sturla: Namdalseid Bygd Gard Att. Utgitt av Beitstaden Historielag 1974


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 22 September 2015, at 22:51.
  • This page has been accessed 1,171 times.