Naum parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Naum parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngNaum parish


Guide to Naum parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Naum
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Alet, Alet Lilla, Anders Svensgården Holltorp, Arentorp, Asperna,

Backen, Berget, Björkelund, Blankgården Holltorp, Bredan, Bredäng, Brotorp, Bymarken, Bäckebo, Bärneboden,

Dammen, Dampetorp, Dragareholm, Drängegården Naum,

Elstorp, Enerdalen, Enekroken, Enekulla,

Grindstugan, Gråslätt, Gröneberg, Grönelund Lilla, Grönetomt, Grönetomt Stora, Gåsekilen,

Herregården Holltorp,Herregården Kedum, Hillebo, Hillet, Hillestorp Lilla, Hillestorp Stora, Hjortesten, Holltorp Anders Svensgården, Holltorp Blankgården, Holltorp Herregård, Hornebäcken, Hovmansgården Naum,

Ingeliråsen,

Janstorp, Jutagården Naum, Järpatorp,

Karstorp, Kaseberg, Kedum Stom, Kettilstorp, Klockarebolet, Kohagen, Kiklanda, Kolabacken, Kolbäck, Kopparslagaregården Kedum, Korsmaden,

Ledet, Lilla Alet, Lilla Grönelund, Lilla Hillestorp, Lilla Lund, Lilla Svärtemad, Lilla Ännerdallen, Lilla Östervad, Lilla Östorp, Lillegården Kedum, Lund Lilla, Lunnagården, Långeberget,

Matses hägnad,

Naums Hagar, Nils Sigfridgården Kedum, Nybygget,

Olofslund, Olstomten,

Paradis, Planteringshagen,

Raggården Kedum, Ribbingstorp, Riddarehagen, Ringsholmen, Ruskhagen, Rysten,

Skattegården Kedum, Skyberga, Skälltorp, Småberga, Snaromaås, Snäppetorp, Stallberg, Stalleråsen, Stenåsen, Stommen Kedum, Stora Grönetomt, Stora Hillestorp, Stora Svärtemad, Storegården Kedum, Svenstorp, Svärtan, Svärtemad Lilla, Svärtemad Stora, Sågaråsen,

Tingstaden, Torpa, Trädgårdstorpet,

Vasen, Vägen, Västergården Naum Västorp, Vättnet Nya, Vättnet Gamla,

Ängeskogen, Ännerdalen, Ännerdalen Lilla,

Ödegården Naum, Östergården Kedum, Östergården Naum, Österlund, Östervad, Östervad Lilla, Östorp, Östorp Lilla,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Naum, Husförhörslängd 1839-1841, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 643 times.