Nederkalix parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Nederkalix parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngNorrbotten County Gotoarrow.pngNederkalix parish

Guide to Nederkalix parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden



(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Norrbotten
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here

Place Names

Bergträsk, Bjumisträsk, Björknäs, Björkvattnet, Bodträsk, Bondeborg, Bondersbyn, Bondersby sågverk (Bondersby sawmill), Bredviksudden, Börjelsbyn, Flakaträsk, Forsbyn, se Yttermorjärv (also Yttermorjärv), Galbergsträsk, Gammelgården, Granträskhult, Grundträsk, Grubbnäsudden, se Storträsk (also Storträsk), Hamnudden, se Kilhammar ( also Kilhammar), Hömyrforsen, Kamlunge, Kamlungeträsk, Kilhammar el. Hamnudden (Kilhammar or Hamnudden), Korpikån, Kälffors, Källsjärv, Kölmyrholmen, Lappträsk, Lappträsk Lilla (small Lappträsk ), Lillträsk, Lomben, Långsel el. Marieberg (Långsel or Marieberg), Mansheden, Marieberg  se Långsel ( Marieberg also Långsel), Mjöträsk, Myrbergsträsk, Månsbyn, Orrträsk, Riaby, Rian, Rian och Åkroken (Rian and Åkroken), Småsehl, Sockneberg, Sockneträsk, Stingbäcken, Storheden, Storsien, Storträsk, Storträsk - Grubbnäsudden, Tjärnträsk, Venigsehl, Västanäs se Övermorjärv ( Västanäs also Övermorjärv), Yttermorjärv och Forsbyn ( Yttermorjärv and Forsbyn), Åkroken, se Rian ( Åkroken also Rian ), Övermorjärv, Övermorjärv och Västanäs (Övermorjärv and Västanäs), Fältjägare

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records

  • Court Records

  • Military Records

Related Sources

  • Digital

  • Printed

Societies and Libraries


Nederkalix parish, Husförhörslängd, 1849-1859, Ortregister.


Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.

Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:35.
  • This page has been accessed 1,063 times.