Nordberg, Oppland, Norway GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Nordberg, Norway)

Europe Gotoarrow.png Norway Gotoarrow.pngOppland County Gotoarrow.pngNordberg

Guide to Nordberg, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records

Contents

Church Records

Lom clerical district contains parish registers from the parishes Lom, Garmo and Bøverdal. Included the parishes Skjåk and Nordberg until 1864. Records begin in 1733.

Also available as digital images from The National Archives of Norway.

Lom: 1733-1938
Lom / Skjåk: 1815-1864
Skjåk: 1863-1879, 1893-1901
Skjåk / Skjåk: 1865-1954
Skjåk / Nordberg: 1867-1958

Census Records

See Skjåk

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Names

93 Aabuen 93 Aabusmoen 97 Aamot nordre 91 Austinn 94 Braaten 111 Breidalen med Vien 108 Brekk 115 Brenna 105 Brimrusten nordre 125 Brueim 98 Brumellem 93 Dagsgaards-Ødegaarden 88 Eiesar 93 Espet 122 Flaaten 85 Flekkøi 86 Forbergs-Ødegaarden 84 Formo 113 Gjødingskveen 91 Grimstad store 89 Grimstad-Ødegaarden 124 Hage 123 Harseim 116 Haugen nordre 93 Hov Engeland 119 Hyrven 121 Jevneim 120 Kittilstad 88 Kvitingen 90 Linseim 118 Lykre 101 Mork 103 Nerjordet 87 Præstegaards-Ødegaarden 114 Rudi 107 Rusten 109 Sevaldsbrenna 126 Skamsar 127 Skei 102 Slette 103 Storbraaten nordre 83 Teigum 103 Trædet øvre 110 Vaattanes 112 Øiberget 100 Øvrebrenna

Probate Records

Gudbrandsdal judicial district
*1720-1735 Family History Library
*1659-1721 Digitalarkivet

Nord-Gudbrandsdal judicial district
*1658-1887 Family History Library
*1732-1907 Digitalarkivet

Gudbrandsdal deanery
*1696-1712 Family History Library
*1696-1712 Digitalarkivet

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 29 May 2015, at 21:11.
  • This page has been accessed 941 times.