Norra Vånga parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Norra Vånga parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngNorra Vånga parish


Guide to Norra Vånga parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Norra Vånga
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Aleboden, Anders Jonsgården, Andra Torpet, Aplagården, Arvid Andersgården, Arvid Håkansgården, Arvid Persgården, Arvidstorp Lilla, Arvidstorp Stora, Astorp,

Backen under Brusagården, Backen under Karlsgården, Bastön, Berget, Berget Lilla, Berget Stora, Bergsgården, Björnö, Botorp Rusthåll, Botorp Stommen, Brusagården, Bäcken, Böckgården, Börje Bengtsgården,

Dalen, Dammbacken,

Ekeberg, Entorp, Eskilsberg,

Fattigstugan, Fjölbro, Fredingen, Furubacken, fågelåsen, Fårön, Fägerhall,

Gammaltorp, Gammaltorp Södra, Gammaltorp Västra, Gimmeråsen, Glättestorp, Granstugan, Grönlid, Gästgivaregården,

Hagen under Astorp, Hagen under Staffanshagen, Hagstabacken, Haguddabacken, Hallagården, Hallfara, Heden, Hemegården, Holmen Lilla, Holmen Stora, Humlagården, Humlaledet, Hygget, Håkan Heljesgården, Håkan Månsgården, Höberg, Hörnet,

Ingelsgården, Ingelsö,

Jutaboden, Jäppetomten,

Kappelbacken, Karlsgården, Karlstorp (Glettestorps Rote), Karlstorp (Liggestads Rote), Karslätten, Kartagården, Klockarebacken, Klockaretorpet, Klovsten, Klövermossen, Knapegården, Krusön, Krösebakcen, Kullen, Källareängsberget, Källegården,

Lars Nilsgården, Lars Olofsgården, Ledet under Botorp, Ledet under Starketorp, Ledet under Tjutorp, Ledsgården, Lekeslätt, Lerhålan, Liggestad Ledsgården, Liggestad Nästegård, Liggestad Ödegården, Lilla Arvidstorp, Lilla Berget, Lilla Holmen, Lilla Lunden, LillaTjutorp, Lilla Ängen, Lindön, Ljungstorp, Lorebacken, Lunden under Noltorp, Lunden (Prästegårds Rote), Lunden (Södertorps Rote), Lunden Lilla, Lyckebacke, Långön, Lövbacken,

Magården, Mossatorpet, Nmåns Törnesgården, Månsholmen Stora, Måtan, Mörkagården, Mörkegården,

Nedergården, Nedergårdstå, Noltorp, Nordledet, Nästegården,

Per Andersgården, Pilagården, Postgården, Prästgården, Prästgårdsängen, Prästtorp,

Rangelabacken, Risberga, Rusthållet Botorp,

Sandbacken, Sanden, Sandkullen, Sandvadet Sjötorpet, Skattetomten, Skomakaregården, Skomakareorpet, Skrivaregården, Skräddaretorpet, Skåningsgården, Slipan under Prästgården, Slipan Stenberga Rote, Slätten, Små Stamporna, Staffanshagen, Stamporna Små, Stamporna Stora, Starketorp, Stavaledet, Stenberga, Stenberga Lars Olofsgård, stenberga Måns Törnesgård, Stenberga Nedergård, Stenberga Sven Andersgård, Stenberga Sven Nilsgård, Stenkullen, Stenstorp, Stommen Botorp, Stora Andersgården, Stora Arvidstorp, Stora Berget, Stora Holmen, Stora Månsholmen, Stora Stamporna, Stora Tjutorp, Stora Vattnet, Stora Ängen, Storegården, Stubbegården (Aplagårdens Rote), Stubbegården (Liggestads Rote), Sven Andersgården, Sven Nilsgården, Söabacken, Södra Gammaltorp,

Tjurledet, Tjutorp Lilla, Tjutorp Stora, Tolsgården, Tomten, Torpet Andra, Torpet Tredje, Torshalleberg, Tredje Torpet, Trumpetaregården, Tvärmaden, Tån, Tåön,

Vasabacken, Vasen, Vattnet Stora, Vånga Gästgivaregård, Vånga Prästgård, Vångaängen, Västra Gammaltorp, Vävaretorpet,

Åsen, Ängen Lilla, Ängen Stora, Änkegården,

Ödegården (Ödegårds Rote), Ödegården Liggestad, Ödegärdet, Ödeängen, Övermått,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Norra Vånga, Husförhörslängd 1831-1840, Ortregister,


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 913 times.