Norra Vram parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Norra Vram parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngMalmöhus County Gotoarrow.pngNorra Vram parish


Guide to Norra Vram parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

Up to 1889 the majority belonged to Kristianstads län, with a part (Södra Vram) in Malmöhus län. In 1890 the portion belonging to Kristianstads län went officially to Malmöhus län. After 1890 the entire parish belonged to Malmöhus län.Previously known as Vram. There is no parish named Södra Vram, only a part of this parish by that name.

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Norra Vram
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Malmöhus
Landskap Skåne
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Backahuset, Bertelstorp, Billesholm, Billeholms Mölla, Brohuset, Bökeberg, Damhuset, Ekhultshuset, Enerydshuset, Faravadshuset, Fattigstugan, Felleberga, Jordberga, Krattahuset, Kämpahuset, Lilla Uglahuset, Ljunghuset, Ljungsgården, Ljungslund, Lundahuset, På byen skrivne, Skeneholm, Skolehuset, Soldattorp, Sondamshuset, Södra Vram, Uglahuset, Åbro Kvarn,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Norra Vram Församling Husförhörslängd 1838 - 1844 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:36.
  • This page has been accessed 785 times.