Norrköping: Borg parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÖstergötland County Gotoarrow.png Norrköping: Borg parish


Guide to Norrköping: Borg parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

1802 Borg

1803-1886 Borg och Löt

1887-1935 Borg

1936- Norrköpings Borg

1803 combined with Löt
Norrköping: Borg
Jurisdictions
Stift Linköping
Pastorat Gränsregleringar: 1948-01-01, 1960-01-01, 1966-01-01, 1968-01-01
Län Östergötland
Landskap Östergötland
Härad upto 1935 Memmings from 1936 Norrköpings stad
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Albrechtstorp Soldattorp, Ahlstorp, Ahlsätter Lilla, Ahlsätter Stora, Aspelund, Baggetorp, Berget, Bergstugan, Bethlehem, Björklund Soldatorp, Björnstugan, Björklund, Boklund, Borg Kvarn, Borg Säteriet, Borg Soldattorp Björklund, Borg Värdshuset, Bostorp, Bottorp, Brogetorp, Bördstorp, Bötäppan, Branten, Brink Lilla, Brobacken, Bårlye, Bårstad, Bårstadtorp, Carlslund, Clastorp (under Snickaretorp), Dalen, Djupsund, Dufvekullen, Eda, Edeskog, Edetorp, Ekelund, Ekesund, Ekhagen, Eldstorp, Eneby, Eneby Soldattorp, Ensätter, Eriksberg, Fattighuset, Fattigstugan Gamla, Finstad, Finstadtorp Lilla, Finstadtorp Stora, Fiskaretorp, Gatukullen, Grindtorp Lilla, Grindstugan, Gröndalen, Grönhult, Grönlund, Gäfverstad, Hagan, Hagbergstugan, Hagstugan Löths, Hagstugan Trostads, Hagsätter, Hagtorpet, Hamburg, Heljetorp, Holken, Herrebro, Herrebrotorp, Hultet, Hushagskrogen, Högby, Högby Soldattorp, Hägn, Härads Udden, Högerås, Ingeltorp, Jonsberg, Jordbo, Klinga, Klockaregården, Knutstorp, Korshagen, Kranstorp, Kroken, Krokstorp, Kullen, Källtorp Lilla, Källtorp Stora, Kärret, Kättsätter, Kättsätter Soldattorp, Lefverstad, Lentorp, Loby, Lund (on Ekesunds ägor), Lund (Löths), Lund (Södra), Löth Prestgården, Löth Klockaregården, Manhem, Michelsbo, Mohagen, Mellingeberg, Nilstorp, Nybygget (on Vi ägor), Nybygget (Skvalbäckens ägor), Nylund, Nyttorp, Olstorp, Orretorp Lilla, Orretorp Stora, Oxelbacken Soldattorp, Oxhagstugan, Perstorp, Petersburg, Prestbacken, Ralstorp, Resebro, Rosendal, Rudhagen, Rudmåsen, Ryttaretorp, Sandtorp, Sandtorp Lilla, Sandtorp Stora, Skarpetorp, Skälf, Skälf Soldattorp, Skärlunda, Smedstorp, Smedstugan, Solbergatorp, Snickaretorp (under Clastorp), Soldattorp (Ahlsätter), Soldattorp (Lefverstad), Soldattorp (Resebro), Soldattorp (Skärlunda), Soldattorp (Thorlunda), Soldattorp (Torps), Soldattorp (Trostads), Sqvalbäcken (Skvalbäcken), Stensätter, Stjerntorp, Sundtorp, Sveden, Svenstorp (on Vi ägor), Svenstorp (Skogsbo Rote), Svenasen, Syttorp, Sätra, Tallebo, Thorslunda Lilla, Thorslunda Stora, Thorsmåssen Lilla, Thorsmåssen Stora, Torp, Trostad Lilla, Trostad Stora, Udden, Vallen, Vallstugan (or Branten), Vestgöthetorp, Vi, Vik, Väsentorp Lilla, Väsentorp Stora, Yttre, Ålbäcken, Åkemåssen Lilla, Åkemåssen Stora, Åsen (on Gefverstads ägor), Åsen (on Torps ägor), Åsängen Lilla, Åsängen Stora, Ängen

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Jurisdictional information from: Riksarkivet, “Norrköpings Borg”, at Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). January 2012.

Norrköpings Borg Husförhörslängd 1831 – 1836, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 20 February 2015, at 14:07.
  • This page has been accessed 895 times.