Od parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Od parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Od parish


Guide to Od parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Od
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Algusås, Almensered, Apelsås, Altorp

Berget, Björkelund, Bogared, Bobacken, Brattetomten, Brobacken, Bränning Västergården, Bränning Östergården

Djuråsen

Ekedalen, Eket, Enebacken

Fattigstugan, Finnhulan

Galstad, Galtholmen Lillegården, Galtholmen Storegården, Galtholmen Västergården, Galtholmen Östergården, Gravelund, Gåsemaden

Hasselbacken, Hermanstorp Västergården, Hermanstorp Östergården, Holmåkra Backgården, Holmåkra Skattegården, Holmåkra Tomasgården, Hägna, Hästhagen, Högadamm, Högryd, Högåsen

Iglaholmen

Johanslund, Jordkulan, Jättebacken

Kartryd, Kavelbron Lilla, Kavelbron Stora, Klinten, Kjesebacken, Kohagen, Korpebacken, Korsvägen, Kroken, Krokhagen, Kåtorp, Källeberg

Ljunga, Ljunga Krog, Ljunga Kvarn, Ljunga Torp, Lyckorna, Långåsen

Marielund, Mollungen, Mollungen Lilla, Mollungen Stora, Mollungen Haga

Nabben, Nybygget

Od Backegården Lilla, Od Holmen, Od Nolgården, Od Prästgården, Od Skattegården, Od Stora Backegården

Perstorp, Picke Lillegården, Picke Storegården, Planterhagen

Rönnenabben

Saläng, Sandbacken, Sandhem Västergården, Sandhem Östergården, Sandåkra, Sibbared Västergården, Sibbared Östergården, Sjötorp, Skogen under Mollungen Stora, Skogen under Holmåkra Backegården,  Skogen under Örkestorp, Skogen Soldattorp, Smedsgården, Smörkullen, Sotaredsled, Stakatorpet, Staradammen, Starekulla, Stensbygget, Stenbygget, Stenbacken Lillegården, Stenbacken Storegården, Stångås, Svederna, Sbenstorp, Svinåsa, Sågbacken, Sörlyckan

Torget, Torestorp

Upptorp Lillegården, Upptorp Storegården

Valbokulle, Vassgap, Vassgap Nye, Vråna

Åselyckan

Örkelund, Örkestorp, Österod Håkansgården, Österod Torstensgården, Österod Västergården, Österod Östergården



 


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Od Husförhörsläng 1830-1843 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 18:48.
  • This page has been accessed 830 times.