Olden, Sogn og Fjordane, Norway GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Olden, Norway)

Europe Gotoarrow.png Norway Gotoarrow.pngSogn og Fjordane County Gotoarrow.pngOlden

Guide to Olden, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records

Contents

Church Records

See Innvik clerical district.

Census Records

See Innvik clerical district.

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Names

18 Aaberg med Tungøiene 19 Aabrekke 5 Aflein 39 Agjeld 27 Bakkyri 31 Beinnes 20 Brigsdal 33 Bruvold 8 Brynnestad 11 Eide 29 Flaatene 36 Gildesdal 15 Gjerdene 28 Gytri 13 Haaeim 37 Heggestad 23 Høgalmene 17 Kvamme med Førde 32 Lauki 6 Maari 2 Marsaa 21 Melkevold 30 Mindre Sunde 22 Myklebostad 24 Mykløien 9 Mælein 7 Oldøren 4 Oppeim 3 Rake 25 Rustøien 12 Sandnes 34 Skarstein indre 10 Soleim 1 Strand nordre 14 Strand søndre 16 Sunde 38 Vanberg 26 Yri indre

Nordfjord frå gamle dagar til no: Innvik - Stryn

Agjeld, Auflem, Bak-Yri, Beinnes, Brigsdal, Bruvoll, Brynestad, Eide, Flåten, Førde, Gjerde, Gildestad, Gytri, Heggestad, Hågalmen, Håheim, Kvamme, Løken, Melheim, Melkevoll, Mindresunde, Muri, Myklebust, Mykløen, Oldøyra, Rustøen, Sandnes, Skarstein, Solheim, Sunde, Søre Strand, Vanberg, Yri Indre, Åberg, Åbrekk

Probate Records

1677-1881: Probates may be found in Sunnfjord judicial district.

1794-1846: Clerical probates may be found in Sunnfjord Deanery.

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names

Aaland, Jacob: Nordfjord frå gamle dagar til no. Innvik -  Stryn; Utgjeve av ei nemd.


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 3 December 2015, at 17:14.
  • This page has been accessed 915 times.